GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2006, 14:26   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Salem_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: On the path
Age: 39
Posts: 284
Member: 182574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54

I Have Tested This Solution But It Not Work . Any New Solution To This Prob I Have Many T230 To Repair It .
Great Thx To All Member
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2006, 12:39   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 39
Posts: 4,329
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 961
better replace cristal ic work 100%%

1- if u remove cristal IC & short GND of Mic to GND of board & +
Mic to +Mic in "T230 Pic1", Mic will not work

2- & if u remove cristal IC & short Mic directly to point marked in "T230 Pic1", u will have low Mic but it work.


so better replace cristal ic from another SE phone like T230-T610-T68...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg T230 Pic1.JPG (19.8 KB, 805 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 15:37   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Member: 188989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
this solution not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 16:37   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 39
Posts: 4,329
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 961
Quote:
Originally Posted by george_gsm
this solution not working

replace another cristal ic & ur phone will be ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 17:18   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eddiesoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bulgaria,Pleven
Age: 50
Posts: 346
Member: 9269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
many times problem not in cristal is.
problem in one black cheap in other side the pcb (112014r1a) or in 2 condensators
change all parts with green circles
see picture
Attached Images
File Type: jpg untitled.JPG (76.9 KB, 803 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 23:47   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 39
Posts: 4,329
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 961
@eddiesoft
thx bro for info

i have solved all T230 mic problem by replaced another cristal

ur trick will be helpfull next time for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 14:03   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XHouser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 375
Member: 151737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595988
Thanks Meter: 91
For me not work.... anyone with other schematics
Thx all
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 14:05   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XHouser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 375
Member: 151737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595988
Thanks Meter: 91
I try with up schematics but nothing..change the mic...same...another way..?
Need help...!

Thx team!

Br XHouser
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2006, 07:56   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 5
Member: 63746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not work for me...i shorted the microphone,like on the picture,but microphone still not work...
I changed the IC,now microphone is work .
Changing the IC is working 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2006, 17:14   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Poca's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 277
Member: 12318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hi
www.freewebs.com/pocapoca
T230
soudsystem shematics avalible
Don´t forget to skip the add
Have fun!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2006, 14:58   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: RO, PH
Age: 39
Posts: 38
Member: 85549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
after removing MIC IC
make this links with shortless wires
I just test this solution and now is ready for all!



Use a 1k8 - 4k7 resistor for MIC power suplay
Attached Images
File Type: jpg T230 mic solution 100$.JPG (29.9 KB, 605 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2006, 15:59   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XHouser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 375
Member: 151737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595988
Thanks Meter: 91
Thx bladovica! Good work man!

Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2006, 16:43   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 38
Posts: 1,316
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 137
Donate money to this user
am going to try bladovica solution........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2006, 11:23   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
malkjos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Age: 40
Posts: 294
Member: 13373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by baldovica
after removing MIC IC
make this links with shortless wires
I just test this solution and now is ready for all!



Use a 1k8 - 4k7 resistor for MIC power suplay
\


TNX M8 THIS SOLUTION WORKING WELL
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 18:42   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
basilbaby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 307
Member: 263709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by baldovica
after removing MIC IC
make this links with shortless wires
I just test this solution and now is ready for all!



Use a 1k8 - 4k7 resistor for MIC power suplay


really excellent solution thanks a lot my dear friend.....

10000000% working...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sony Ericsson T230 Mic Problem mmcbangla Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 01-05-2008 10:48
T230 Mic problem rjsoo7 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 06-07-2006 14:51
SE t230 mic problem narcis Sony Ericsson 1 12-19-2005 00:53
t230 mic trouble 2xxu Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 12-04-2004 12:09
t230 mic problem kojote Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 05-14-2004 11:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47735 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO