GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2007, 11:02   #1 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,153
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
w300: poor microphone, i have to scream. mic changed.

hi
i have w300 with poor microphone sound level, i have to scream to be heared. mic changed.
i check nearest 2 pads (second mic connection) with another type of microphone too and still sound is very poor.

how to make louder mic sound?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2007, 10:54   #2 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,153
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
anybody can help me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 03:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india > gujarat
Posts: 772
Member: 296999
Status: Offline
Sonork: not avaible
Thanks Meter: 71
i with same problem with w300 microphone please give me solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 20:47   #4 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,153
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
is it so complicated? nobody can't answer?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 48
Member: 233773
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Nobody?
I need too.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 10:23   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 30
Posts: 71
Member: 166480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
yes....still no solution about it....??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2007, 04:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 51
Posts: 533
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
Try use samsung mic(small) , maybe could help !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 10:43   #8 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,153
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
@tgcommss: please read before post. mic is ok working fine with other unit. in that unit it's working too but sound level is too low
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 13:38   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 51
Posts: 533
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by PSG View Post
hi
i have w300 with poor microphone sound level, i have to scream to be heared. mic changed.
i check nearest 2 pads (second mic connection) with another type of microphone too and still sound is very poor.

how to make louder mic sound?
I read ur post very clearly , there's no "mic is ok working fine with other unit" show here ! Suggest using samsung mic , it work for me .
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 15:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Argentina
Age: 60
Posts: 182
Member: 91019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Tested 100%

It Work Perfect Thank you!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2007, 11:44   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 298
Member: 63172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Hi guys could you help me out here? How did you get the actua lback off the phone? And does the mic just pull out? I can get a knife into it but it seems quite stuck! Any help appreciated, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 12:26   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 97
Member: 767784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
w300 mic not working

Quote:
Originally Posted by tgcommss View Post
Try use samsung mic(small) , maybe could help !
i tryid samsung mio but still not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2009, 11:45   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 17
Member: 689925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi every
just mic for v3
it works 300%
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 01:59   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: chile
Posts: 451
Member: 1198482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Thumbs up

microphone that most resembles are lg cell is also perfect tsm1 impedance is very large but the microphone is removed with a heat gun I TATAN postee two solutions 1 to serve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can we POOR rocker users have an update?? trte-mrte Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 4 02-01-2010 15:35
to repair imei wich IC I have to change ? Lior123 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-06-2010 06:44
How to find the microphone of N93 to change it? gsmrhd Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 11-14-2008 16:14
plz i have ust dongle need change to ustpro2 Chawkiz_gsm UST Pro II 0 12-30-2005 12:36
T28 after change DSP 5639 i have to flash phone again? Sultan Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 05-17-2002 01:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.49749 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO