GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2008, 13:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salama10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 286
Member: 341812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
always error when i try to flash v3re


r3442a-g-0e-41.22r
itried to flash it with lang flash file
R3442A_G_0E.43.08R_lp0032_lng.mfw
always error
what the problem
please helping
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 13:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,548
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 616
@ salama10,

please explain what error appears.
Show us log file, don't forget to hide your serial number.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 14:15   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salama10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 286
Member: 341812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i cant send log now because the mobile not with me now
but smart moto show the handset ok
after swith to flash mode give me error
c.co like this
thanx 4 fast reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 14:20   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,548
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 616
@ salama10,

To be able to help we need to see full log file.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
always get error when i try to flash 706sc rajan nishchal Z3X-Team Products 1 05-04-2009 21:06
Error when i try to flash c115 tasos1971 Infinity-Box 1 06-03-2006 08:42
Error when i try to flash G50 With G50RusTool flechazo Panasonic 0 03-23-2005 11:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23381 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO