GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2005, 18:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: High Street,Koforidua
Posts: 259
Member: 43037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Does Smart-clip support moto v171


I will be glad is someone can tell me if smart-clip support motorola v171.
Thank you
scientist
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2005, 07:27   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 33,087
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 70,465
Smart-Clip works with Motorola V171. Check the list of supported models at http://www.smart-clip.com/index_models.php

BR
Smart-Clip team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2005, 15:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Softway's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,681
Member: 143889
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584685
Thanks Meter: 341
is there any cable modification needed?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2005, 15:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Singh05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Age: 43
Posts: 630
Member: 69293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Tushar::..
is there any cable modification needed?
NO use C115 smart-clip cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 13:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Brazil
Age: 39
Posts: 754
Member: 77651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Worked 100% for me... Tested!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 19:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Softway's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,681
Member: 143889
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584685
Thanks Meter: 341
worked for me also. thanks Singh05
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2005, 10:45   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: london
Age: 47
Posts: 447
Member: 54454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
any one got one of thease cables
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2005, 18:45   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
porn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: colchester
Age: 51
Posts: 554
Member: 134206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
unlocked 4 v171 today 29 in woolworths uses t191 lead !!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does smart clip support ODM models? Miangee911 Smart-Clip 3 03-14-2009 11:23
does smart-clip really support all argon based playboy123 Smart-Clip 1 02-13-2008 07:34
Does Smart Clip support V8/L7 unlocking? Patrick Smart-Clip 2 11-17-2005 15:39
did smart-clip support moto A860 sunnyboy Smart-Clip 1 08-01-2005 13:39
LG 3G Clip, Mitsubishi Smart clip, Total Moto and much more unlteam Main Sales Section 0 09-30-2004 17:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31744 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO