GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2006, 19:26   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 50
Member: 252986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Exclamation how do i flash L7 with smarth-clip


Please I want somebody to help me out on a detailed way of flashing with smarth-clip
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2006, 19:35   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amr_ibrahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 405
Member: 119435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
u must do TP 2 flash this phone.
BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2006, 20:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
open ur fone as way u used unlock tp..open flash and fire on after loading correct files
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2006, 10:38   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 34,335
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 73,718
Find an information on flashing at SmartMoto user's manual.

TestPoint schematics can be downloadad from Public Downloads
section at www.boot-loader.com. No need to perform a Clip Login to
access TP pictures. Use the TestPoint for your
specific phone model and follow the step-by-step instruction
strictly. Please note that with some models there is a single
contact that should be grounded, others have two contacts that
should be connected to each other.


Best Regards
GSMServer team
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do I flash N96 with N95 8GB?? justm Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 01-19-2010 07:49
How do i flash d900 with usb cable? Bambieno Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 3 12-30-2007 15:02
How do i flash d900 with usb cable? Bambieno Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 12-30-2007 09:30
Video Training On How to flash L7 with ultima light box zamkhan Motorola P2k 1 12-26-2007 01:38
How do I flash d500 with language files? stevec UST Pro II 1 01-14-2006 23:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22281 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO