GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2007, 00:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
how to modify ipmart testpoint cable


i got one today and it doesnt work. anyone can help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 04:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
anybody can help me? can the cable be modified
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 09:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Gsm Killer::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lost in this Field
Age: 35
Posts: 634
Member: 154513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesto80 View Post
anybody can help me? can the cable be modified
Yes the cable can be modified
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 14:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i know did help me. i want to know how to do it. anyone can tell me how to modify this cable by a diagram or something. practical solutions would be appreciated..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 00:12   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
can anyone help me with this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 01:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Olympia
Posts: 388
Member: 44950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
check the latest diagram on the site its tell the parts numbers that replace and works...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 01:59   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
which site are u referring to. this site or ipmart website. why cant people be specific.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 03:08   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
ednacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Gsm Unlockers Awareness Report
Posts: 1,366
Member: 76978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesto80 View Post
which site are u referring to. this site or ipmart website. why cant people be specific.
Because this old news and information is everywhere just look for it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 05:07   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Peru
Age: 49
Posts: 634
Member: 67240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
I have cables from ipmart and they work, if you have one like in pic it should work but if you have old one they do not work. Regards
Attached Images
File Type: jpg pic_wp.jpg (34.1 KB, 142 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 06:24   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 953
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i have the old one i gues. it doesnt look like that
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 20:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Quote:
Originally Posted by enrocas View Post
I have cables from ipmart and they work, if you have one like in pic it should work but if you have old one they do not work. Regards
can you post also a picture with the transistors? how are they marked? from the cable that is working

br
sorinm
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 21:00   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
cables from ipmart are Ok now
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 21:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
cables from ipmart are Ok now
i received one last week and is working with V3xx and w510

br
sorinm

tranzistors are marked with '5CW' and '6CW' - the ones recomanded by smartclip team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 17:10   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cubafreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 346
Member: 84130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by enrocas View Post
I have cables from ipmart and they work, if you have one like in pic it should work but if you have old one they do not work. Regards
My cable looks like the one you post and doesn't work.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to modify nokia 1100 cable for 1112 china zeerik Infinity-Box 1 11-29-2008 15:20
How to modify mini usb cable?(flashing p2k series without battery) siang8788 Motorola P2k 0 12-19-2006 10:33
how to modify vygis KG800 cable to work with ufs btyazoo HWK 1 07-29-2006 21:08
How to modify 6230 Griffin cable??? ab1009 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-21-2004 19:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41517 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO