GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2010, 12:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
astana2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 940
Member: 285345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
how to unlock motorola i335

I have a motorla i335
when insert sim it says carrier not supported.
can I unlock it with smart clp
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 07:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ astana2007,

i335 is iDen based phone model.
iDen handsets are not supported by Smart-Clip.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 12-13-2010, 07:23   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 14
Member: 1318228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
ya it's possible to unlock your mobile using the smart clip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 10:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
astana2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 940
Member: 285345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
Quote:
Originally Posted by nisha10 View Post
ya it's possible to unlock your mobile using the smart clip.
who is right and who is wrong.
gsm support says no u says yes.
I think gsm spport is right because he is the person who is operating device and u r a very ordinary person like me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 10:33   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ astana2007 & nisha10,

iDen based phone models are not supported by Smart-Clip.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 09-25-2014, 15:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: kathmandu
Posts: 14
Member: 1858153
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face MOTOROLA i335 ENTER SPECIAL CODE

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_Support View Post
@ astana2007,

i335 is iDen based phone model.
iDen handsets are not supported by Smart-Clip.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



I have motorola i335, when i insert sim it says ENTER SPECIAL CODE. Is it possibe to unlock or not, which device supports this model, please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2014, 10:56   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,045
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 39,949
@ lizraaz,

Current phone model is iDen based. it is not supported for the servicing purposes by Smart-Clip.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2014, 11:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nadeem6677's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 392
Member: 1252644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602567
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by nisha10 View Post
ya it's possible to unlock your mobile using the smart clip.
i think you are a genius like bill gates
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28241 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO