GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2008, 17:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biri26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: KEF_TUNISIA
Posts: 1,341
Member: 681313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 504
Unhappy how to unlock z6???


i want to unlock my motorola "z6" with "smart clip" ,
if it's possible to unlock it where i can find "tp" for this model and which steps and instructions we fallow to do that

knowing that phone bootloader's is (A3.CC)
thanks for helping me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008, 17:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,596
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 248
that phone is not supported yet you need to use server and buy code
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 07:24   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,556
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 622
@ biri26,

This phone model is not currently supported for the unlock procedure.
Flashing of this handset supported by the SCout flasher.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2008, 02:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mail0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: URL - UnlockRepairLandia
Age: 37
Posts: 857
Member: 236218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
if U want unlock this phone, contact me PM, I can help U
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2008, 02:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keaelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sn,fdo,lu philippines
Posts: 3,346
Member: 288470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605122
Thanks Meter: 664
or unlock it with unversalsim








br
keaelite
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2008, 02:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
piege's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 604
Member: 77218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
no free solution for this model just by server
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to unlock z6 luyanda Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 1 02-25-2009 08:23
How to Unlock Z6 aribairam2008 Smart-Clip 2 01-15-2009 14:51
how to unlock Z6 wirelesshelpers Smart-Clip 2 09-11-2008 07:15
How to unlock Z6 ????? ehab777 Smart-Clip 1 08-06-2008 07:26
!!how To Unlock Z6 !!! ktienda Smart-Clip 2 09-21-2007 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24627 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO