GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2007, 17:06   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,851
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Thumbs up Moto V3v Boot 8.26


@dear friends

LATEST MOTO V3V BOOT VERSION 8.26 DO NOT NEED NE TP

HERE THE METHOD

1=TURN ON THE PHONE
2=READ INFO IN SMART MOTO
3=SELECT V3 8.26 MAKE REMOVE RSA
4=AFTER MAKING REMOVE RSA COMPLETE
5=SIMPLE ONE TOUCH UNLOCK BY SMART-CLIP

ENJOY

Last edited by chiragp; 04-05-2007 at 12:19.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chiragp For This Useful Post:
Old 04-04-2007, 17:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tony1972's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 248
Member: 280989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
yes u can do
but via test point
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 17:36   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,851
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Dear Friends

Can Some One Post The Secure Procedure To Unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 17:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tony1972's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 248
Member: 280989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
u have to do like v3
test point same of v3
u have cut the shield and chose model v3
unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 07:32   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,851
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
@dear friends

LATEST MOTO V3V BOOT VERSION 8.26 DO NOT NEED NE TP

HERE THE METHOD

1=TURN ON THE PHONE
2=READ INFO IN SMART MOTO
3=SELECT V3 8.26 MAKE REMOVE RSA
4=AFTER MAKING REMOVE RSA COMPLETE
5=SIMPLE ONE TOUCH UNLOCK BY SMART-CLIP

ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chiragp For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2007, 09:03   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
imtiyaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: india,mumbai
Age: 44
Posts: 223
Member: 175555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
thanks for your solution bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mang mel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,353
Member: 218941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,797
post resuolt de amo...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 10:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 34
Posts: 10,655
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,307
Quote:
Originally Posted by chiragp View Post
@dear Supporter

Can We Unlock This Model By Smart-clip I Have Gone Through Support
You can unlock it via testpoint:
http://smart-clip.com/support.php#Ge..._via_TestPoint

Quote:
But Cant See This Model
Log to 'Unlock' bookmark.

WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 11:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 568
Quote:
Originally Posted by chiragp View Post
@dear friends

LATEST MOTO V3V BOOT VERSION 8.26 DO NOT NEED NE TP

HERE THE METHOD

1=TURN ON THE PHONE
2=READ INFO IN SMART MOTO
3=SELECT V3 8.26 MAKE REMOVE RSA
4=AFTER MAKING REMOVE RSA COMPLETE
5=SIMPLE ONE TOUCH UNLOCK BY SMART-CLIP

ENJOY

u can unlock with testpoint just like v3i or v3r 1st u open the phone remoove shield and check the resistence of testpoint u will b find this is v3i or v3r and do unlock via testpoint.. good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 12:18   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,851
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
@mcandre & makkah mobile

first of all thanks to u both and secondly i have already unlocked my v3v

and i have also posted the method how to make it

there is no use of tp method for v3v

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chiragp For This Useful Post:
Old 04-19-2007, 10:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
benguetcowboy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Baguio_City;Ph @ DrunkenMaster
Age: 38
Posts: 1,916
Member: 51716
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594676
Thanks Meter: 213
confirmed no need tp if use tp always io timeout just unlock same procedure v3 with boot 8.26

SmartMoto 2.22
S-Card: 0000000 Smart-Clip dongle, v 1.17, assigned Smart-Clip: 0000000000Europe, initializing... OK
Clip serial: 00000000, version: 3.16, initializing... OK
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... found S Blank Neptune LTE, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode... OK
Reading phone boot version...
io timeout
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... found S Blank Neptune LTE, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode... OK
Reading phone boot version...
io timeout
Clip serial: 00000000, version: 3.16, initializing... OK
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... found Motorola Phone (V3v), getting test interface... OK
Model V3v
Firmware R374_G_0E.42.08R
Switching to flash mode... OK [S Flash Neptune LTE]
Reading phone boot version... 8.26
Sending boot... OK
Writing flash... OK
"Remove RSA" performed successfully, you may service and unlock the phone as usual
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 17:52   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 80
Member: 70602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hi

Thanks chiragp it works
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 18:44   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,518
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 622
Donate money to this user
Please smat-clip team this soluton is 100% working i tested for my self....not need to open phone and no testpoints need it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2018, 15:52   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,611
Member: 1562854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1245
Thanks Meter: 119
thanks for your solution bro
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which is unbraned firmware of V3v boot 8.26? Softway Smart-Clip 3 11-15-2006 10:18
I need V3 Boot 8.26 file for boot upgrade. blaiseid Smart-Clip 5 01-21-2006 09:32
help! moto razr bl 8.26 dead by rsa dennis2003 Smart-Clip 5 01-14-2006 15:18
drMoto Moto Razr V3 8.26 direct unlock Salami1_1 Main Sales Section 0 11-20-2005 19:05
C390 boot 8.26 Error... plutonn Smart-Clip 0 10-07-2005 23:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38692 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO