GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2011, 04:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hans0001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manila,Phillipines
Age: 47
Posts: 181
Member: 84177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
motorola ex124g Tracfone for unlock...how???

motorola ex124g for unlock,error in making flex backup "unsupported Phone model"...

but i was able to make backup for the "calibration backup"...

as per instruction...Please perform Backup Flex and Calibration Backup before unlock procedure, except WX345...
** Please perform Restore Flex after unlock procedure, except WX345

so,how can i restore flex if i don't have the backup???


SmartMoto 4.29
S-Card: xxxxxxxxxx Smart-Clip dongle, v 3.10, assigned Smart-Clip: xxxxxxxxxx Europe, initializing... OK
Prolific USB-to-Serial Comm Port (COM61), provider - Prolific, drv. ver. 2.0.13.130 from 11/18/2009
Waiting for the phone to power on
Connecting phone..OK
unsupported phone model

pls help gsm support team...

Last edited by hans0001; 12-14-2011 at 04:29.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2011, 07:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hans0001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manila,Phillipines
Age: 47
Posts: 181
Member: 84177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
i tried to read codes...

success!!! codes readed!!!

but when i input the codes.....invalid key entered!!!

STILL, SIM NOT VALID!!!

huhuhuhu

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2011, 07:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 21,239
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 38,295
@ hans0001,

Please send Calibration backup you have read from this set to support[at]smart-clip.com along with the log file or upload it to some file sharing web site and PM me link to it.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2011, 10:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hans0001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manila,Phillipines
Age: 47
Posts: 181
Member: 84177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
sir,

calibration backup already sent....

tia...

Last edited by hans0001; 12-14-2011 at 10:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2011, 10:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 21,239
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 38,295
@ hans0001,

Your backup copy received.
Please sign here what code exactly the phone is asking for?

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2011, 12:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hans0001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manila,Phillipines
Age: 47
Posts: 181
Member: 84177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
here it is sir...



my client wanted to use this phone here in the phillipines...from Tracfone

is it possible???

tia...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2011, 06:39   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hans0001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manila,Phillipines
Age: 47
Posts: 181
Member: 84177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
follow up....

gsm support...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2011, 00:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 267
Member: 484531
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 45
ex124g cant unlock by smartclip.unlock Sucessfully but no service and sim not vaild.please GSM_Support next update fix
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thienglong-tv19 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2011, 07:30   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 21,239
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 38,295
@ thienglong-tv19,

Did you save calibration backup before performing any operation to this set?

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2012, 10:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
simont's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 219
Member: 189374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
1.After unlock, no service so
2. I restore calibration then
3. I still get no service
4. I write Backup flash then
5. I get "Input NP code" (Trials remain:1) then
6. I enter 16 digits at random the I get "SIM BLOCKED"
7. I write calibration again this time I get "Input NP code" (trials remain:5)
8. Now I read codes with smart clip I get "Inconsistent file" at all codes areas


How do I get NP code???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012, 15:28   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,384
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
All phone from tracfone network have to be flash before unlocking!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012, 19:14   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
simont's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 219
Member: 189374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by soctia View Post
All phone from tracfone network have to be flash before unlocking!!!!!

Do you have firmware?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2012, 19:23   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hmotwr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 521
Member: 137582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
You can try firmware from EX122, looks the same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2012, 09:21   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 21,239
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 38,295
I wouldn't suggest to flash ex124 with the firmware version from this other set.
In most cases if the handset is getting flashed with the wrong firmware it won't work at all.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 09:55   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Lanao del Norte
Posts: 116
Member: 1449781
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 13
lets up this Thread.... i have e124g also...

always invalid sim after entering a valid code from LGE tool.... (

i think the code made from remote service is correct but NO SERVICE
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.64085 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO