GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2009, 11:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,033
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 702
Rokr E6 Security Code

hi,


Smart clip supports this unit?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2009, 11:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,772
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 786
did u try info with scout software
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vmin81 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2009, 11:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R@jusat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: IN MY PC
Posts: 1,480
Member: 745721
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605292
Thanks Meter: 2,370
just press service tab & reset setting ,hope problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2009, 12:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,033
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 702
Phone can't be detected, i used phones cable....

S-Card: 83yobb Smart-Clip dongle, v 2.10, assigned Smart-Clip: 89yobb Europe, initializing... OK
Clip serial: 894yobb, version: 4.08, initializing... OK
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... no phone found
Searching for phone... found Phone, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode...
interface not found
Searching for phone... found Phone, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode...
interface not found
Searching for phone... no phone found
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2009, 14:51   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 92
Member: 289366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Moto E6 User Code Solution

1: How to put in boot loader mode?



2: Downlaod Rsd and E6 Flash file

Flash file:

RapidShare: Click here

Rsdlite:
RapidShare: Click here


Instructions:
1st install the p2k driver
open rsd and then put phone in to the boot loader mode
then flash with moto E6 Flash



(note: don't disconnect phone during flashing)

br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to marcsantos For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-25-2009, 14:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: AT MY DESKTOP
Age: 29
Posts: 4,882
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,651
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcsantos View Post
Moto E6 User Code Solution

1: How to put in boot loader mode?



2: Downlaod Rsd and E6 Flash file

Flash file:

RapidShare: Click here

Rsdlite:
RapidShare: Click here


Instructions:
1st install the p2k driver
open rsd and then put phone in to the boot loader mode
then flash with moto E6 Flash



(note: don't disconnect phone during flashing)

br,

AFTER FLASHING WITH THIS FILE IT BECOMES CHINESE SO BE CAREFULL


WE WANT A STANDALONE USERCODE OPTION



WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sahil2000ind For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2009, 15:19   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 633
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 202
Quote:
Originally Posted by yobb View Post
hi,


Smart clip supports this unit?

use scout software download from here
just power on the handset conecct to computer usb port after these give proper drivers and wait for one minute and it will show phone code
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to frnd_4_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2009, 10:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,033
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 702
Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
use scout software download from here
just power on the handset conecct to computer usb port after these give proper drivers and wait for one minute and it will show phone code
even i don't have scout dongle?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 10:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,446
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
@ yobb,

If you have S-Card, then you can use it with the SCout flasher.
It can be used instead of SCout dongle.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Tinkertrain For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2009, 11:18   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,033
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 702
Done with Scout Software via S-card.

whewwwwww!

Info was read but when entered to phone wrong code....


Master Reset do the Job!


Thanks to all who replied...

Last edited by GSM_Support; 01-26-2009 at 16:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 13:33   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 375
Member: 88402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcsantos View Post
Moto E6 User Code Solution

1: How to put in boot loader mode?



2: Downlaod Rsd and E6 Flash file

Flash file:

RapidShare: Click here

Rsdlite:
RapidShare: Click here


Instructions:
1st install the p2k driver
open rsd and then put phone in to the boot loader mode
then flash with moto E6 Flash



(note: don't disconnect phone during flashing)

br,
pls mention the rar password.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to cgsm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-30-2010, 18:03   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Age: 24
Posts: 26
Member: 1056266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 18051
Thanks Meter: 3
Motorolo E6 RESTART problem

Sir.
if i click master reset it gives this error message i post the log here plz help sir


Searching for phone... found S Flash Neptune LTE2, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode... OK
You have to reconnect phone test interface for this function to work

THANK YOU


  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2010, 07:11   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 21,305
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 38,427
@ mobilesaran,

You connect the phone in flash mode or in normal mode?
Also, please tell us what software did you use.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2010, 09:45   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cellexpert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: delhi
Posts: 324
Member: 857876
Status: Offline
Sonork: cellexpert-33
Thanks Meter: 63
better use mss 4 this problum remove user code 2 sec......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 14:09   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Age: 24
Posts: 26
Member: 1056266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 18051
Thanks Meter: 3
Sir

Sir i am using smart clip
And i connect the phone in flash mode And also Normal mode Sir Same problem

Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Motorola ROKR E8 security code unlock. jebama Scout 1 08-25-2009 10:11
how to read motorola E6 security code Mohsin-* Smart-Clip 1 01-01-2009 10:02
Moto Rokr E6 touchpad not work Rajgreat Motorola P2k 1 07-28-2008 09:22
Moto Rokr E6 Softwares mann_s_love Motorola P2k 0 05-07-2007 17:03
HOW TO UNLOCK Motorola ROKR E6 rajtelecom Motorola P2k 0 04-23-2007 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41875 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO