GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2008, 06:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anildeepak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india / gujarat
Age: 31
Posts: 312
Member: 447024
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1609935
Thanks Meter: 23
sir please solve my problem my work is stoped 4 days


smartclip is red light onlien please help !!!!!!!!!!! i m all raedy sended log or smart clip support mail please help me
Attached Images
File Type: jpg smart clip.JPG (132.4 KB, 17 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 09:28   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,548
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 614
@ anildeepak,

In case if during update procedure some error appears, log file has to be saved and sent to support[at]smart-clip.com
Before performing update procedure make sure that:
1. Firewall on your computer (or your LAN) is configured properly or disabled
2. You have reliable Internet connection
3. LPT port settings are set to EPP in BIOS
4. Your LPT cable works properly
5. You use a stable power supply with your clip (use power adapter)
6. Your IE version is not lower than v5.0
7. If you run update under WinXP, log in as Administrator or any other account with administrative rights
8. You should clear cache of your browser and restart the computer.

To run a new SmartMoto under WinXP also to update a Smart-Clip please
launch the SM-tool, open Smart-Clip bookmark & tick the option "Disable OS parallel port polling (requires reboot)".
After that restart you PC.
Also set LPT options in SmartMoto to compatibility

Windows XP SP2: if you have problems running unsigned ActiveX, please open
Tools > Internet Options > Security > Custom Level
and change "Download unsigned ActiveX controls" to "Prompt"




Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i cant rum new polar plastico please solve this probleme??? [SOLVED] yassinek85 PolarBox 3 4 02-24-2010 15:04
[03-12-2007] About Problem of "SLOW Website" since 4 days UnlockBase.com UnlockBase 0 12-03-2007 16:34
my reseller said thats normal wait 4 day for update speedstarrr HWK 0 08-29-2007 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27805 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO