GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2012, 17:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
A4Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Sadder, Karachi, Pakistan
Posts: 206
Member: 1298429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109487
Thanks Meter: 56
Red face Smartclip Repair pds not working


Unlocking phone... OK
connecting to server... cannot connect to the server
connecting to server... cannot connect to the server
connecting to server... cannot connect to the server
connecting to server... cannot connect to the server
connecting to server...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2012, 18:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shakeel145's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: IN {HUMEN}WORLD
Posts: 1,771
Member: 510445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638301
Thanks Meter: 348
for pds repair u need internet if u have then check setting or firewall disable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 07:30   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 31,701
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 65,327
@ Urgent Mobile,

In case case if Smart-Clip connected directly to the LPT port of the PC, stable internet connection is required for Repair PDS operation.
Please ensure that firewall/antivirus is not blocking access and try performing Repair PDS operation once again.
If Smart-Clip connected via Smart-Adaptor internet connection is not required.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 13:21
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
wintesla doesnt work ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 14:51
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23123 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO