GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2008, 07:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Jalandhar
Age: 32
Posts: 1,655
Member: 580966
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590311
Thanks Meter: 725
Question V3 Boot-loader 0C.C1 ?????


V3 (T-Mobile)
Boot-loader
0C.C1
Sw Version:
R3442A_G_0E.43.04r

How to unlock that unit???????

I think i hve to select model v3re and need smart test-point to unlock.

Supporters correct me if i'm wrong. I'm still confused how to unlock.



Wbr
Karan
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 08:11   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 25
Member: 346306
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up

you are correct...
v3re and testpoint...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 08:12   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,548
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 614
@ KK Mobile,

You have V3re, it can be unlocked via Prepare Smart TestPoint procedure and Smart TestPoint cable.
Detailed manual for the unlock procedure can be found here.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 08:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Jalandhar
Age: 32
Posts: 1,655
Member: 580966
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590311
Thanks Meter: 725
Thanks sir for fast revert.........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to unlock motorola v3 boot loader 0C.C1??? svchost Smart-Clip 3 06-26-2009 13:44
Boot Loader 0c.c1. mcecaro Ultima Box Light 4 11-19-2007 00:47
BOOT LOADER 0C.C1 (V3re) - Help! mcecaro Ultima Box Light 10 10-28-2007 12:08
@SC Team V3re Boot Loader 0C.C1 Unlock ??? NadeemShahzad Smart-Clip 3 09-17-2007 08:32
How to unlock V3re Boot loader 0C.C1? chrisonic Smart-Clip 2 08-08-2007 21:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25253 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO