GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2006, 10:45   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 81
Member: 16021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
V3x boot 0.6.8.3

V3x boot 0.6.8.3 is smart-clip can unlock it?
r252211ld_u_85.97.f63p
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2006, 10:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,446
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
@ nagval,

Please make a backup from this V3x, boot 6.8.3 and send it to support[at]smart-clip.com in few letters with rar parts up to 8Mb. Also please read all info from the phone and send it to me in Private Message or include it in letter.

About the handset, that backup was made from:
- Model
- IMEI
- User code
- Security code
- Operation band
- Firmware
- Flex version
- Language pack

To get full handset information, please connect powered ON phone to SmartMoto via Smart-Clip, open an INFORMATION tab and press SEARCH.

Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2006, 10:57   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Yes I did some of them already

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2006, 10:57   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Yes I did some of them already

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2007, 13:45   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 25
Member: 187477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
v3x user code not read smart-clip and usb smart pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2007, 14:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
systemworm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Azerbaijan
Age: 28
Posts: 3,988
Member: 68498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasmer View Post
v3x user code not read smart-clip and usb smart pls
Because phone is not in default usb mode.It's in memory card mode so you can unlock it via flashing
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2007, 22:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
flechazo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Perdidooo !!
Age: 34
Posts: 1,965
Member: 39250
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 34
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagval View Post
V3x boot 0.6.8.3 is smart-clip can unlock it?
r252211ld_u_85.97.f63p
Try repair PDS and post result

ReGards .. Faisal
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 03:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: US
Posts: 787
Member: 216515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
If it doesnt work just flash the v3x with a *******pack/FUll flash and the phones user code will be erased.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 09:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasmer View Post
v3x user code not read smart-clip and usb smart pls
no need flashing
just use free toll called GOT tool(available in this forum just do the search)
connect the handset powered on without sim
go to unlock tab and reset your user code or security code to default
tested and works
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 14:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
systemworm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Azerbaijan
Age: 28
Posts: 3,988
Member: 68498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdary View Post
no need flashing
just use free toll called GOT tool(available in this forum just do the search)
connect the handset powered on without sim
go to unlock tab and reset your user code or security code to default
tested and works
br
Man you haven't read carefully here.Phone is not in modem mode.It's in memory card mode so you can't delete user code so easily
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 16:04   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by systemworm View Post
Man you haven't read carefully here.Phone is not in modem mode.It's in memory card mode so you can't delete user code so easily
i read it very carefully and just done an L6 lock code changed and enabeled so u couldn't get into the device
so connected with pc, use Got and use reset user code and security code
SO ADVICE FOR U
FORGET MEMORY CARD MODE AND MODEM MODE(AS NO FLASHING INVOLVED)
JUST TRY IT YOURSELF AND THEN POST
NOTE!!! SMARTMOTO cant read any interface when usercode enabled so it wouldn't connect with the handset
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 17:35   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Chwdary my friend you are so blind. L6 has not transflash card meanwhile V3x has it. If the phone it's in data mode you can't do that. I could read interface in L7. Next time I will have the chance to unlock a LTE2 I will show you my friend. The problem appear only in Motorola 3G phones

The fact it's that V3x it's not the same as L6

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 19:36   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
systemworm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Azerbaijan
Age: 28
Posts: 3,988
Member: 68498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdary View Post
i read it very carefully and just done an L6 lock code changed and enabeled so u couldn't get into the device
so connected with pc, use Got and use reset user code and security code
SO ADVICE FOR U
FORGET MEMORY CARD MODE AND MODEM MODE(AS NO FLASHING INVOLVED)
JUST TRY IT YOURSELF AND THEN POST
NOTE!!! SMARTMOTO cant read any interface when usercode enabled so it wouldn't connect with the handset
br
As Luskao mentioned L6 has not transflash card so it has only modem usb options always enabled.So you are wrong
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 20:36   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by systemworm View Post
As Luskao mentioned L6 has not transflash card so it has only modem usb options always enabled.So you are wrong
@systemworm
u might be right as i haven't tested any v3x, if i do then i'll let u know
br

Last edited by chowdary; 01-03-2007 at 22:17.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2007, 00:23   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
@Lusako & @Systemworm
u are right about 3g motorolas
i just done some tests on 2g and 3g motorolas
tried on a c975 with lock code enabeled
in device manger it only detects as "motorola usb modem" so i wouldn't connect with any soft like rsd or p2keasy or got etc
connected without lock code enabeled detects as "usb composite device"
and can b detected with all above mentioned softwares
SO PLEASE ACCEPTMY APPOLOGY
NOTHING PERSONAL
BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chowdary For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V3x BootLoader 0.6.8.2. How? free1981Hell Smart-Clip 3 10-28-2009 00:40
V3x - 0.6.8.3 BL need urgently. Pecel Ultima Box Light 8 01-27-2008 16:25
Problem unlock V3x boot 0.6.8.2 AirSac Motorola P2k 9 11-19-2006 20:23
v3x downgrade boot 0.6.8.2 ????? telkomb2 Smart-Clip 1 09-26-2006 14:33
e770 boot 0.6.8.1 unlocking paklink Smart-Clip 1 06-14-2006 08:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55491 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO