GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2006, 21:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 2,115
Member: 88333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
v547 with the annoying "Invalid Battery" msg...


hi,i got a v547 that give the "invalid Battery" msg when its turned on,i tried to flash it but with no luck,what else could i do?

i already obviously changed the battery but i still get the same msg!



thanks,later
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2006, 22:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 31
Posts: 2,196
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 132
hi,

use search and you will find your answers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2006, 23:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 2,115
Member: 88333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
i learned that:

"Invalid battery" means that the processor of the phone has hardware malfunctions

that means that its an hardware problem and i have no way to fix this problem?

please tell me this,is it unreparable or i can fix it with smart clip or some other tool?

thanks a lot in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2006, 23:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rock'n in the Free-World
Age: 49
Posts: 686
Member: 226496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
If its hardware based problem, I doubt smartclip will be of assistance
Quote:
Originally Posted by SicilianBoy View Post
i learned that:

"Invalid battery" means that the processor of the phone has hardware malfunctions

that means that its an hardware problem and i have no way to fix this problem?

please tell me this,is it unreparable or i can fix it with smart clip or some other tool?

thanks a lot in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V600 with "Invalid Battery" Problem!?!? Maurone Smart-Clip 5 09-14-2005 14:29
T190 "Invalid Battery" Cryspim Motorola ODM 8 11-29-2004 19:46
v66 "invalid battery" emmerdale Motorola P2k 3 04-08-2003 17:58
T191 "invalid battery" Nhatcuong Motorola Hardware Repair 0 06-19-2002 16:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24810 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO