GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SagMaster Team OLD Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2006, 08:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ryumahon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sun
Age: 40
Posts: 2,773
Member: 4021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
im new with scdr2 box... need some help..


hi guys! mitek and gsminfo...

i need your help... i already updated my box to version 22... however i dont know how to use your box...

im trying to unlock sagem myx-1 trio... i already hooked the testpoint jig (myx-5) and the right cable (myx5x6 cable)but i dont have any response to the sw...


i have questions..


1. phone must be on or off??? or i have to press power on button to ignite it?

2. what is the red crocodile clip for?? do i have to put a supply to it or i can use this as supply ( replacement for battery by hooking it to the positive line?)



please help me out... thanks alot!!!!
 
Old 11-05-2006, 11:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ryumahon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sun
Age: 40
Posts: 2,773
Member: 4021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
got it all sorted out... cable problem... the cable that came with the package was not functioning... so i used the unibox cable and got it working... now the phone is unlocked..


thanks!
 
Old 11-05-2006, 21:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 826
Member: 163755
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Device not found

Good day sir.

I am in deep **** with what you call SCDR II aluminion Goat it on the 30/10/06.
Now when clic on open device not found,I did the search here in forum i goat this lpt SCDR II rebuilder v 1.4 i try to rebuit it is impsible stopt at this level

Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

<< DEVICE READY TO REBUILD! >>

Rebuild Device in Progress:
Write Flash ...Ok!
Write Flash ...Ok!
Write Flash ...Ok!
For 3 days i am having that information,now this is what i am having

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

<< DEVICE READY TO REBUILD! >>

Rebuild Device in Progress:

< ERROR: SERVER'S OFF-LINE! >

Waiting
Djouaka
 
Old 11-06-2006, 21:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Multi-COM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,758
Member: 43823
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.79167
Thanks Meter: 303
just wait until server will back OnLine and all will be OK
 
Old 04-28-2007, 23:57   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 39
Member: 133258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Red face

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: PROBLEM REBUILD DEVICE!
- MSG: S/n: A05438D6C176F952 ERR: 100
 
Old 04-29-2007, 08:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,769
@fatah

Please wait
We solved this problem Monday


SM
 
Old 05-06-2007, 18:16   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 39
Member: 133258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Talking

@gsminfo


thank you all very much
 
Old 05-07-2007, 18:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,769
@fatah

All ok about your dongle ??


SMT
 
Old 05-07-2007, 18:03   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,769
@ryumahon

MANUAL

Read please

SMT
 
Old 05-07-2007, 20:21   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 39
Member: 133258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
@gsminfo


not yet the mem problem
 
Old 05-08-2007, 12:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DZStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 40
Posts: 2,563
Member: 160204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113150
Thanks Meter: 2,843
@fatah
Server state is OK man ! Try again & always check latest update .
 
Old 05-08-2007, 15:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,769
@ fatah

Please contact with me via ICQ


SMT
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with LG Infineon, need some help !!! kashi4gul Octopus LG/Octoplus LG 3 12-26-2009 12:39
IM FLASH WITH MT BOX SOME BB5 PHONE BUTT THIS ERR alis MT-BOX 7 05-25-2009 18:29
Need some help with a new Mt-Nokia box The Repair Shop MT-BOX 3 09-19-2007 12:39
Flashing with SST I need some help : Only killing phones Keke Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 16 10-05-2005 20:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36539 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO