GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SagMaster Team OLD Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2006, 18:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Métal_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 165
Member: 385254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Red face SCDR II Update problème _ Plz help

Plz whit SMT ClientTool sed Update succes but whit the latest soft sed

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: PROBLEM REBUILD DEVICE!
- MSG: S/n: XXXXXXXXXXXX ERR: 101

Plz what i must do ?
 
Old 12-23-2006, 20:12   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
llcoolr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ALGERIA W09 Pass: 0771977910
Posts: 2,885
Member: 53408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593951
Thanks Meter: 856
contact gsminfo in pm and send him dongle serial and he will fix it for u

i had the same problem
 
Old 12-24-2006, 07:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Métal_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 165
Member: 385254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
don't need to change chip AtMega32 ?

if no in wich case we need to change it case i've see in this forum the section for change AtMega32 ?
 
Old 12-25-2006, 10:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Métal_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 165
Member: 385254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Now it show me

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- ERROR: SERVER CLOSE CONNECTION!

What dose it mense ?
 
Old 12-25-2006, 19:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 496
Member: 169579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Métal_gsm View Post
Now it show me

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- ERROR: SERVER CLOSE CONNECTION!

What dose it mense ?

my friend, i have similar problem as u had, but then i've run update tool again, and surprised to see new re-registration of my scdr2 box, filled in requirement in the box as usual, then i re-run program again, and now its working.

good luck mate.
 
Old 12-26-2006, 05:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: www.siamgsmunlock.com
Age: 33
Posts: 379
Member: 175926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
i have same probplam SCRD2 Plz.fix.
thank
 
Old 12-26-2006, 14:09   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 43
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,766
- ERROR: SERVER CLOSE CONNECTION!


please check PC
and internet connection
100% prblem from this site

Please change internet connection
maybe change PC


SMT
 
Old 12-26-2006, 14:16   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Métal_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 165
Member: 385254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
New error message again :

- ERROR: DEVICE DAMAGED, NEED REBUILD!

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: PROBLEM REBUILD DEVICE!
- MSG: S/n: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX ERR: 100

i've run the soft lot of times, one time it's error 101, other time it's error 100 and error server close connexion, Plz Sagmaster team HELP

just explaine me whats the probleme if i must wait or change the AtMega32 or what ? (I've send you dongle S/N in pm)
 
Old 12-26-2006, 14:21   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 43
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,766
@Métal_gsm
Please change PC
Its strange situation
you have all time some errors
dont know why
maybe some problem with connection or PC

change please and try again

SMT
 
Old 12-26-2006, 14:59   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: www.siamgsmunlock.com
Age: 33
Posts: 379
Member: 175926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
affter change PC same prob.




- ERROR: DEVICE DAMAGED, NEED REBUILD!

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: NOT READY, PLEASE WAIT FOR PREPARE DATA!
 
Old 12-26-2006, 15:05   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 43
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,766
@janjaroen

I see your problem now
start now latest exe please

post result here


SMT
 
Old 12-26-2006, 15:53   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: www.siamgsmunlock.com
Age: 33
Posts: 379
Member: 175926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
same prob whit last exe (23.01a)


- ERROR: DEVICE DAMAGED, NEED REBUILD!

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: NOT READY, PLEASE WAIT FOR PREPARE DATA
 
Old 12-26-2006, 22:31   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: algeria
Age: 39
Posts: 197
Member: 49066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i have the probleme:

Now it show me

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- ERROR: SERVER CLOSE CONNECTION!


when ichange the pc :

i get best result & probleme resolved.

it apear second window of sagmaster upgrade tool & terminate the next step.

dongle rebuild.

thx gsm info.

mb: my first pc is: p4 1.6GHz & the second one is P4 2.8GHz.
 
Old 12-27-2006, 10:53   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 12
Member: 116049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same problem for me

- ERROR: DEVICE DAMAGED, NEED REBUILD!

Looking For AtMega32 ...Found
Test Device:
- Run Test 0 ...Ok
- Run Test 1 ...Ok
- Run Test 2 ...Ok
- Run Test 3 ...Ok

- MSG: DEVICE READY TO REBUILD!

Rebuilding Device:
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!
- Write Flash ...Ok!

- MSG: NOT READY, PLEASE WAIT FOR PREPARE DATA!

butI'm still waiting since last week but nothing hapens, what to do?
 
Old 12-28-2006, 08:37   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Métal_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 165
Member: 385254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I'm sorry but it not PC or Internet connexion probleme,
I've trie in 3 Pc's whit diffrent config and difrent Internet Connexion (Diffrent Operators ADSL 128KBPS and 256KBPS) always same error message "Error 100" some Times "Server close connexion"
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..::new Big Free Scdr Ii Update V8::.. mitek ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 12 07-03-2005 20:51
!!!!!!!!new Free Scdr Ii Update!!!!!!!!! mitek ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 20 05-17-2005 10:00
NEW BIG FREE SCDR II UPDATE v4 mitek SagMaster Team OLD Products 42 03-31-2005 15:41
Scdr Ii Update Manual !!! gsminfo SagMaster Team OLD Products 1 02-24-2005 17:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46155 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO