GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SagMaster Team OLD Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2006, 13:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ALEX MY BIG LOVE
Age: 35
Posts: 255
Member: 129706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
stop sever unlock

i am old user of sag master and scrd2
why unlock with servser
server is out of service
if problem take along time what will we do??????
it is abig probleum
solve it
or stop unlock with server
we need new update without probleumes

Sorry. Server Temporary Out Of Order.
Tray later.

help plz
 
Old 03-16-2006, 16:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 44
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,766
all new algo added only via oline server


B R SM T
 
Old 03-18-2006, 21:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
freewaycomms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 329
Member: 88410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Why must all updates be server??? I bought this solution as a stand-alone sagem unlocker, not a key to access an online server!

I am not always in a position to have internet access and it's very restricting.

Please let's get back to SOFTWARE updates, not SERVER updates!!!!

FWC
 
Old 03-19-2006, 20:35   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 51
Posts: 86
Member: 92224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by freewaycomms
Why must all updates be server??? I bought this solution as a stand-alone sagem unlocker, not a key to access an online server!

I am not always in a position to have internet access and it's very restricting.

Please let's get back to SOFTWARE updates, not SERVER updates!!!!

FWC
I`m totaly agree with you.This box is not cheap and we don`t have time to conect server...Perhaps sunday unlocker have time.I have workshop and I bought many stand-alone box for unlocking becouse I don`t have time.
This is not fair for us who bought expencive box.

Please let`s get back to SOFTWARE updates.

Best Regards
 
Old 03-20-2006, 12:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 296
Member: 42020
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Sagmaster-team and where is suport new phone flesing and old phones for sagmaster?
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
setool sever unlock t303 iolejoi SETool2 2 04-08-2009 07:01
w200 stops during unlock ras Cruiser Suite 1 11-17-2008 15:16
unlocking LG-cg225 cellrepairus NSPRO 0 04-30-2008 23:37
8110 stops during unlock gorgans FuriouS II 4 10-30-2004 13:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47121 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO