GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > NEC


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2005, 09:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 10
Member: 57464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
NEC E313 dead after downgrade... HELP!!!


How to E313 live now after downgared. Sorry for bad English.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 10:33   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
U used Uran or Atom for downgrade !?

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 10:43   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 10
Member: 57464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i don't have this information... I want repaired this phone for "power on"
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 10:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Angry

Use then ATOM flasher ... it should fix it unless is was killed by some unlocking soft. Dont ask me from where to get it ... do a search on forum and u will find links.


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 10:48   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 10
Member: 57464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
For fleshing the phone no batary or yes?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 11:04   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDMaN666
For fleshing the phone no batary or yes?
No battery, modified usb cable.... Next time use search.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 11:25   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 10
Member: 57464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:.
No battery, modified usb cable.... Next time use search.

Br
For flashing 10-15 minute then restarted computer... What that?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nec e313 not power up.JPG (96.5 KB, 283 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 11:36   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Angry

MAN USE ATOM FLASHER !!! THATS URAN FLASHER ... FLASHING TAKES 40MINS.


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 15:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,980
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDMaN666
How to E313 live now after downgared. Sorry for bad English.
in simple words flash your phone with 228 firware. your phone will be alive again but your camera will be upp side down
and like HACK3R2K said just try to search more there are so many posts about 313 being dead after flashing
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 16:19   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 40
Member: 100820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdary
in simple words flash your phone with 228 firware. your phone will be alive again but your camera will be upp side down
and like HACK3R2K said just try to search more there are so many posts about 313 being dead after flashing
br
if u flash 313 nec with 228 u cant upgrade him... for upgrade unlocked phone u can contact me: [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 17:15   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,980
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kwull
if u flash 313 nec with 228 u cant upgrade him... for upgrade unlocked phone u can contact me: [email protected]
THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH 313 IS THAT TO DOWNGRADE IT U HAVE TO FLASH WITH 228 FIRMWARE AS WHOEVER FLASHED WITH 313 IT SIMPLY WENT DEAD
NOW WHOEVER HAS DOWNGRADED IT WITH 228 FIRMWARE TO UNLOCK IT THEY CAN'T UPGRADE IT
BUT I THINK U STILL CAN UPGRADE IT. BIT LONG PROCEDURE
DOWNGRADE WITH228 FIRMWARE, UNLOCK IT FLASH IT WITH 313 FIRMWARE THE PHONE WILL BE DEAD
BUT THEN UPGRADE IT
DO U THINK THIS WILL WORK????????
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 17:27   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mtony969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: england
Age: 61
Posts: 3,018
Member: 24552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
If you payed for correct soft not rip off of Spear no need to downgrade to open the phone .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 18:14   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtony969
If you payed for correct soft not rip off of Spear no need to downgrade to open the phone .
Right m8. But in the end if he broke it we must give some hints for repair if he's lazy enough to search.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 18:15   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 40
Member: 100820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdary
DOWNGRADE WITH228 FIRMWARE, UNLOCK IT FLASH IT WITH 313 FIRMWARE THE PHONE WILL BE DEAD
BUT THEN UPGRADE IT
DO U THINK THIS WILL WORK????????
BR
Hmmm u have solution to flash normal 313 firmware???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 21:25   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,980
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtony969
If you payed for correct soft not rip off of Spear no need to downgrade to open the phone .
and there is no gauranty that if sombody uses spears software then he will have never problem with his phone
software bugs can happen anytime m8 so we can't exclude flashing from unlocking. and mor we experiment with flashing results better for all of us
br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nec n341i dead after unlock help mohamedsamir_04 NEC 4 01-01-2009 02:45
NEC e313 dead after flash vishalmadhvani NEC 16 11-04-2005 05:19
nec e313 dead after flashing gsmservices NEC 2 10-24-2005 16:02
NEC E313 dead after using ATOM FIRMWARE help is at hand! paulisthebest NEC 1 08-01-2005 17:06
NEC e313 dead after flashing pali Phoenix Black Box 10 06-08-2005 20:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43500 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO