GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2012, 00:03   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: TuNiSiE_KaIrOuAn+MaY-GsM
Posts: 15
Member: 1107289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Post



Nice Update

Thanks FuRiOuSGOLD_TeAm

 
Old 09-28-2012, 16:53   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 61
Member: 1387605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
guys i have a question. for this software do i need to own a box ? if i do which box i need to purchase ? thanks for advance.
 
Old 09-29-2012, 05:17   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadeem Waris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: SINDH PAKISTAN
Posts: 6,183
Member: 1080718
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596539 QQ-2710826805
Thanks Meter: 2,027
thanks mr.hack3r2k keep it up............
 
Old 09-29-2012, 20:58   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 673
Member: 1544019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
So, Its needed Windows XP and not w7 for this phone? Or There adre drivers for winodws 7
 
Old 09-30-2012, 22:10   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,713
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,403
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmator View Post
So, Its needed Windows XP and not w7 for this phone? Or There adre drivers for winodws 7
Only xp


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
 
Old 10-02-2012, 10:32   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Paris
Age: 43
Posts: 215
Member: 139718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thank you goooooooooooooooooood team
 
Old 10-03-2012, 20:04   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 68
Member: 1772889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
ready 100% test good good

 
Old 10-10-2012, 20:05   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 673
Member: 1544019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
My concord is detected as USB MASS STORAGE, although is power off (chargging).... What to do in this case?
 
Old 10-13-2012, 17:19   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 673
Member: 1544019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Please help, customer is asking me why too much time
 
Old 10-27-2012, 00:06   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 592927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the server is down?, I can configure the packages from the maintenance
 
Old 11-17-2012, 17:54   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: In Home
Posts: 179
Member: 1089778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
drivers phone

friends
 
Old 12-28-2012, 18:28   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 1189057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello, could you help me, I have the Broadcom Code Reader but I can not open in XP, when I give it double click the screen shows only 1 second and closes automatically, that I can do?
 
Old 12-28-2012, 19:33   #28 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,713
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,403
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hugo1983 View Post
Hello, could you help me, I have the Broadcom Code Reader but I can not open in XP, when I give it double click the screen shows only 1 second and closes automatically, that I can do?
This isnt an free sw !!!

Br
 
Old 02-19-2013, 11:39   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: No location
Posts: 493
Member: 1120374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Attach the phone to the USB now ...
Phone found on COM4 and initialized;
Reading imei;
IMEI: 865074-01-144106-9

Reading data;
Log saved: 45EF5FE5671754191551F23BCD4CA6CD.bin


Enter an restricted sim and use as unlock code : 00000000 (8 times 0)


NOTE: For ZTE models enter *983*258# in order to be able to input code

SIM_LOCK REMOVED !
Resetting the target ...

Time needed - 00:01:01
 
Old 03-02-2013, 08:11   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 538
Member: 750118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Attach the phone to the USB now ...
Phone found on COM253 and initialized;
Reading imei;
IMEI: 865074-01-217641-7

Reading data;
Log saved: EB37C3959B60806D279D6EF1A961BE25.bin


Enter an restricted sim and use as unlock code : 00000000 (8 times 0)


NOTE: For ZTE models enter *983*258# in order to be able to input code

SIM_LOCK REMOVED !
Resetting the target ...

Time needed - 00:00:08
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40779 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO