GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2013, 08:43   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,447
Member: 226457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,355
alcatel one touch 983 unlock successful on furious gold

Alcatel one touch 983 unlock successful on furious gold

just select vodafone smartII (V860)




BR
Qaisar Mahmood
 
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Qaisar Mahmood For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-08-2013, 09:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mubasharsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 831
Member: 1608878
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608233
Thanks Meter: 372
thanks for use full post..................
 
Old 02-13-2013, 06:10   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 81
Member: 696424
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623404
Thanks Meter: 8
nice post..................
 
Old 02-27-2013, 17:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kammy6000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: u.k
Posts: 206
Member: 467279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
hi, good report but this not work for me ? are you using xp or win 7?

phone is not detected
 
Old 03-07-2013, 13:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ch_rathore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 622
Member: 170313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
nice work nice post nice slotion
 
Old 04-13-2013, 09:02   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 60
Member: 297717
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604886
Thanks Meter: 2
wich pack slection for this model.......
 
Old 04-13-2013, 09:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iftikhar_246's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: your hart
Age: 29
Posts: 2,232
Member: 384949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1611265
Thanks Meter: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by kammy6000 View Post
hi, good report but this not work for me ? are you using xp or win 7?

phone is not detected
try with windows xp all is working
 
Old 04-13-2013, 12:22   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 60
Member: 297717
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604886
Thanks Meter: 2
how to conect ..........?
 
Old 04-15-2013, 09:43   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
FTEAM_MODERATOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: FuriouSGold
Age: 8
Posts: 9,061
Member: 1144248
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 3,926
Donate money to this user
Well try to connect as Vodafone Smart
 
The Following User Says Thank You to FTEAM_MODERATOR For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2013, 21:48   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1923219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you send me download link for this software?

can you send me download link for this software?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qaisar Mahmood View Post
Alcatel one touch 983 unlock successful on furious gold

just select vodafone smartII (V860)




BR
Qaisar Mahmood
 
Old 04-23-2013, 21:50   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1923219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
download links please

would it be possible for you to send me the download link for this software, i can't find from google.

i really thankful your help.


Quote:
Originally Posted by iftikhar_246 View Post
try with windows xp all is working
 
Old 04-24-2013, 06:25   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raezak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Badong's Junkshop
Posts: 2,611
Member: 260632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 591
Quote:
Originally Posted by sureshgudapati View Post
would it be possible for you to send me the download link for this software, i can't find from google.

i really thankful your help.
you can use this software if you have activated furious gold box


br
 
Old 05-24-2013, 15:51   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salo_ustad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Z <> A
Age: 40
Posts: 423
Member: 413160
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657278
Thanks Meter: 78
bro i got this one touch 983 its showing only insert Sim card i unlock success full
b4 unlock it was the same not showing network lock

is this hard ware problem ??

Attach the phone to the USB now ...
Phone found on COM748 and initialized;
Reading imei;
IMEI: 865928-01-144820-2

Reading data;
Log saved: 6B90940EDC4114393F0D10A47C81BA5C.bin


Enter an restricted sim and use as unlock code : 00000000 (8 times 0)


NOTE: For ZTE models enter *983*258# in order to be able to input code

SIM_LOCK REMOVED !
Resetting the target ...

Time needed - 00:00:35
 
Old 05-24-2013, 23:13   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,301
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,572
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by salo_ustad View Post
bro i got this one touch 983 its showing only insert Sim card i unlock success full
b4 unlock it was the same not showing network lock

is this hard ware problem ??

Attach the phone to the USB now ...
Phone found on COM748 and initialized;
Reading imei;
IMEI: 865928-01-144820-2

Reading data;
Log saved: 6B90940EDC4114393F0D10A47C81BA5C.bin


Enter an restricted sim and use as unlock code : 00000000 (8 times 0)


NOTE: For ZTE models enter *983*258# in order to be able to input code

SIM_LOCK REMOVED !
Resetting the target ...

Time needed - 00:00:35
Read and do this !

ZTE T-Mobile Concord V768/Voda Smart V860/Alca OT-983 Counter blocked Easy Solution !
 
Old 06-14-2013, 14:13   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
msmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Gujrat (India)
Posts: 796
Member: 253882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585698
Thanks Meter: 200
Attach the phone to the USB now ...
Phone found on COM109 and initialized;
Reading imei;
IMEI: 865928-01-202637-9

Reading data;
Log saved: 2E00242BDC95175C341D2655E3FA5043.bin


Enter an restricted sim and use as unlock code : 00000000 (8 times 0)


NOTE: For ZTE models enter *983*258# in order to be able to input code

SIM_LOCK REMOVED !
Resetting the target ...

Time needed - 00:00:34
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to msmobile For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.51057 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO