GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2009, 22:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KhalIman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 822
Member: 303419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Bad Licens Found


Hi Furious Team, why i always Get that message
"Bad License Found"
I Generated the Key Many times, but same prob

Quote:
Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: ******
Key file created !
Time needed - 00:00:02
Bling4323.key
by the way i changed pac to 1 and 5, and i open AMDO.exe and all is good
but when i change to pac 3 No Program can run
please help

Last edited by KhalIman; 09-28-2009 at 22:20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2009, 23:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kumasi,Ghana
Posts: 153
Member: 448929
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573624
Thanks Meter: 20
Bad Liences found

I am also javing the same problem. bad lincence stuff. Maybe Furious Gold is updating server
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2009, 05:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 38
Posts: 1,678
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
no man ...
if u use furious shell u often see this..
use exe direct from folder and see ..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uqbah For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2009, 07:05   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 142
Member: 144334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
same problem here pack 5 are ok but when i change to pack 1 to pack 3 "Bad License Found".
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2009, 07:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 30
Posts: 1,978
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 497
i have also same problem my all packs are working fine exept pack 5 i genrated licence also but always says ''UPDATE USING CORRECT PAGE'' when i download QCOM TOOL from support its working for a few time after some hours same problem happend again plzz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2009, 14:08   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.imeimate.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Melbourne / Australia
Age: 42
Posts: 3,426
Member: 177834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,769
licence should be placed next EXE. files
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2009, 16:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KhalIman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 822
Member: 303419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
no man ...
if u use furious shell u often see this..
use exe direct from folder and see ..
thank you mr uqbah, it work
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bad licens fond ayubdarr FuriousGold 1 12-11-2007 18:19
Bad License Found jham FuriouS II 3 03-31-2006 20:01
Bad License Found! LLL FuriouS II 7 10-18-2005 03:48
bad license found mathieuco FuriouS II 5 09-24-2005 10:57
update n30 bad licence found boygiorg FuriouS II 5 08-21-2005 19:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29796 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO