GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2008, 08:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zaki_barika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 32
Posts: 548
Member: 135661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Benq S82

i try to unlock that phone with F.G
i use soft OX4 but nothing
soft shwo this and stop
MODEL: O2X4
PHONE SHOULD BE SWITCH ON !
DETECT PHONE IN PROGRESS...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg s82.JPG (115.9 KB, 128 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 05:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Bulgaria,France
Age: 43
Posts: 181
Member: 48820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
same here.Using USB cable and drivers instaled from support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 10:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zaki_barika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 32
Posts: 548
Member: 135661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
F.G team still nothing tell now ??????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 11:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bada
Posts: 720
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 371
Wink Oi

ther is not any problem with this phone bro
juste use usb cable for this phone and driver from support of fg
unlock he show u the nck code on 3 second








wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 02:09   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Bulgaria,France
Age: 43
Posts: 181
Member: 48820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
"freeman2001" do you read own posts or you just like to answer automaticaly like a women?We ever say:"Using USB cable and instaling drivers from support area"!
Anyway testing 10min ago with another two phones-again no luck.Reinstaling drivers(ever desinstaling all instaled drivers in windows-the hidden too);the dongle updated with pack 1;the comp restarted couple times;chosing the right com etc..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 12:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bada
Posts: 720
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 371
Wink Oi

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivoaudi View Post
"freeman2001" do you read own posts or you just like to answer automaticaly like a women?We ever say:"Using USB cable and instaling drivers from support area"!
Anyway testing 10min ago with another two phones-again no luck.Reinstaling drivers(ever desinstaling all instaled drivers in windows-the hidden too);the dongle updated with pack 1;the comp restarted couple times;chosing the right com etc..
i am not product supporter to any product yes
but use it it's work and tested many times so if u can't unlock this model because there is problem on your pc on u on the phone but the soft it's work perfect + your phone it's not on my hand to see it
try to change pc tres to delete all com port of bluetooth may be


but the problem is on u there is not many version of this phone there is one version "sfr" and it's unlocked many times


sorry i am not womman i can teatch u if u like


wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 20:16   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Bulgaria,France
Age: 43
Posts: 181
Member: 48820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
bro do you understand?There NO ANY com in the computer instaled-EVERITHING is uninstaled-and the hidden TOO.Read carefuly before every answer please!I need of some constructive answer not just bla bla.Changing the PC is good idea of course but my second PC follow in the grownd week ago and there no LCD.Anyway thank you!I wait my new PC in next two days and i wil try
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help - benq S82 best_s_gsm Various 5 02-11-2007 08:27
how to unlock Benq S82 and VK 200 leroi Infinity-Box 5 12-17-2006 15:24
2-nd FIRST IN THE WORLD update in 1 DAY !!! - BenQ S82 added Gobi VygisToolbox 14 10-30-2006 08:25
Benq S82 Original Cd Iso Needed .:hack3r2k:. FuriouS II 10 09-20-2006 12:55
Benq s82 cable or pinouts??? surfer2go NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) 0 09-16-2006 22:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28969 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO