GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2009, 14:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 318
Member: 275590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Blackberry 9630 unlock [SOLVED]

Can we unlock blackberry 9630 tour using furious gold(pack4)?


Thanks in advance
 
Old 07-29-2009, 15:14   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,842
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 38,771
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by thirunilavan View Post
Can we unlock blackberry 9630 tour using furious gold(pack4)?


Thanks in advance

No you cant yet.

Br
 
Old 07-29-2009, 17:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: USA
Age: 37
Posts: 317
Member: 206402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
^^^ I've unlocked a few hundred already by reading codes. It only works on the tour from verizon and not the ones from sprint.
 
Old 07-29-2009, 17:47   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: tunisia
Posts: 202
Member: 246825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
and when you relased the new blackberry 9630 +blackberry 9600+96xx........................... please clear information about this new model
 
Old 07-29-2009, 23:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
momayaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Device unlocker
Posts: 433
Member: 135532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
No you cant yet.

Br
some users say they unlock it but its verizon
but not sprint

can you or did test it ?
 
Old 07-29-2009, 23:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,602
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 116
what about the new versions of 8900 and 9530
 
Old 07-30-2009, 01:23   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: colombia
Age: 28
Posts: 74
Member: 516358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
If it can be tested in 100% working 9630 verizon
 
Old 07-30-2009, 14:30   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,842
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 38,771
Donate money to this user
Probably some of them are supported since BB sw is generic so mean will work with old, new and future models. All you need is to try. I persoanlly never tested but if customers say is ok then is OK !

Br
 
Old 07-30-2009, 23:41   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: USA
Age: 37
Posts: 317
Member: 206402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Definitely ok with Verizon version of 9630 Tour. With sprint, I get the use slow method message. I haven't done slow method yet so I don't know if it would work.
 
Old 07-31-2009, 16:18   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
momayaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Device unlocker
Posts: 433
Member: 135532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Probably some of them are supported since BB sw is generic so mean will work with old, new and future models. All you need is to try. I persoanlly never tested but if customers say is ok then is OK !

Br
in the next few days i'll buy one from verizon and try if its work or not and i'll post result here so evry one can be sure

b.r.
 
Old 07-31-2009, 22:56   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 104
Member: 256666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by vermsky View Post
Definitely ok with Verizon version of 9630 Tour. With sprint, I get the use slow method message. I haven't done slow method yet so I don't know if it would work.


i too tried and got a similar message.Anyone knows the proceeudre for the slow method
 
Old 08-15-2009, 21:24   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Irfangk786's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 928
Member: 146630
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Yah verizon one can be unlock Tested but sorry no screenshot

Reg
Irfangk786
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Irfangk786 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-03-2009, 06:08   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 20
Member: 972336
Status: Offline
Sonork: sentafe
Thanks Meter: 1
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by vermsky View Post
^^^ I've unlocked a few hundred already by reading codes. It only works on the tour from verizon and not the ones from sprint.
I have furious gold pack4 and unlocked my tour verizon, but it still show network active please advise.
thanks
sentafe
 
Old 09-03-2009, 17:20   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 181
Member: 154834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
blackberry 9630 verizon unlock ok!
 
Old 09-03-2009, 20:44   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,842
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 38,771
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sentafe View Post
I have furious gold pack4 and unlocked my tour verizon, but it still show network active please advise.
thanks
sentafe

Because after unlock you must enter manually the unlock code !

Br
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
blackberry 9630 unlock code gsm-bangladesh Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 18 03-19-2010 18:54
Blackberry 9630 Unlock By BB-Box [Video Tutorial] UnLoCkit 3GKey / BB-Box 0 03-10-2010 06:49
Check this format the code on polar box for blackberry 9630 [SOLVED] candelamobile PolarBox 3 6 01-28-2010 20:30
9630 unlock code ERROR [SOLVED] pr1mux PolarBox 3 5 01-19-2010 10:47
BlackBerry 8700v unlock? [SOLVED] Exodusnz PolarBox 3 9 01-12-2010 00:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.54711 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO