GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2009, 14:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 364
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
error to unlock vodafone 226fm, any ideal ?


error to unlock vodafone 226fm, any ideal ?

thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 226fm.JPG (114.9 KB, 20 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2009, 14:32   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 31
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Try to use security rebiled.............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SOHAIL BASHARAT For This Useful Post:
Old 02-10-2009, 15:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 364
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by sohailkh View Post
Try to use security rebiled.............

still get error, tried to flash the phone, still error, have no ideal why
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2009, 18:53   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
masterANDmind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 175
Member: 592051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaholukkk View Post
error to unlock vodafone 226fm, any ideal ?

thanks
com port in the PIC is COM1 ??????????

which cable ur using on com1 ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2009, 20:09   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 364
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterANDmind View Post
com port in the PIC is COM1 ??????????

which cable ur using on com1 ?????
the cable plug to to box (RJ45)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
error to unlock 2330c, any ideal ? thanks kaholukkk Universalbox 1 10-13-2009 16:45
problem to revive vodafone 226FM. manistar FuriousGold 0 01-15-2009 13:36
Need Help to Revive Vodafone 226FM ~Gsm_Solutions~ FuriousGold 3 11-28-2008 14:47
successfully unlock Vodafone-226FM veerpreet Infinity-Box 1 10-23-2008 16:14
unlock vodafone 226fm? aikonmani Infinity-Box 0 02-17-2008 21:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28912 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO