GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2007, 05:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keaelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sn,fdo,lu philippines
Posts: 3,346
Member: 288470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605122
Thanks Meter: 664
.: hack3r2k :. pls take a look at this


i am facing this problem when i click any furious module then after clicking computer restars,any suggestion are welcome
 
Old 04-23-2007, 08:46   #2 (permalink)
Ped
No Life Poster
 
Ped's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: UK
Age: 48
Posts: 1,154
Member: 86956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
what problem haha ?
 
Old 04-23-2007, 08:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
in my opinion try to use other usb port for ur FuriousGOLD dongle, or try to scan ur COMPUTER with Antivirus having latest updates.

Take Care
ENJOY
 
Old 04-23-2007, 09:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 760
Its Drivers Problum....Conflict With Other Drivers...Try to Uninstall Other Tools and Drivers from this pc Then See...For me Once I Got Same problum when i installed JAF and Furious Gold In Same Computer...I Uninstalled JAf & Till Now it is Working Fine...
 
Old 04-23-2007, 09:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,300
yes sky is 100% right FGB driver conflict with JAF
 
Old 04-23-2007, 10:30   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 291
Member: 121100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
yes FGB driver problem only
 
Old 04-23-2007, 10:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keaelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sn,fdo,lu philippines
Posts: 3,346
Member: 288470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605122
Thanks Meter: 664
problem solve already,all of u correct conflict with jaf com driver,thanx to all
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MT-BOX team pls take a look at this... ryumahon MT-BOX 0 10-30-2005 15:44
please take a look at this 5100 segun Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 03-15-2005 09:27
Why i my topic closed? Take a look at this. Raskal Trash 5 11-14-2003 00:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30956 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO