GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2009, 20:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 501
Member: 144836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hiiiiiiiiiii friend active me this box fgbox2173

hello please help me active me this box corstmrs lost activation fgbox2173 and he was paayed
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2009, 21:55   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,542
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,025
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbourtelephone View Post
hello please help me active me this box corstmrs lost activation fgbox2173 and he was paayed

PM me more details pls.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2009, 03:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 501
Member: 144836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thank

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
PM me more details pls.

Br
i was actived this box by me and he work well and some month costmers lost activation for 1 year please solved this blem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i got v power can i use vygis activation with this box denisirias VygisToolbox 0 10-24-2007 00:02
This soft are not activated in this Box :( Sakura Redbox 0 08-12-2005 09:44
This soft are not activated in this Box, Contact your supplier for more info!!! *Diablo* Redbox 13 07-18-2005 16:13
This soft are not activated in this Box, Contact your supplier for more info!!! Uvedovle Redbox 14 06-22-2005 11:39
Trium comander not activated on this box!?! sale Redbox 9 04-27-2005 19:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23557 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO