GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2009, 11:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ABDULLAHI MUHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 427
Member: 462008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Smile i have pormate my dongle i load pack 12 only

still apple not found and license not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2009, 12:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
noure30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 1,818
Member: 261437
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 561
Donate money to this user
before running Apple you must first run latest MAINTENANCE v1.0.0.606 and tick Generate license and push Execute selected operation ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2009, 13:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fiji
Posts: 656
Member: 210669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by noure30 View Post
before running Apple you must first run latest MAINTENANCE v1.0.0.606 and tick Generate license and push Execute selected operation ...

follow the above intrusions and u will be OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2009, 13:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fiji
Posts: 656
Member: 210669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
if u generate a license it it will be created in the folder where u have run the maintenance so copy the FGBOX(boxid).key to your app folder u r trying to run
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cannot update Pack 4 or Pack 5 on my dongle Rotciv FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 14 02-17-2010 14:49
i have format my dongle i lose my credit ABDULLAHI MUHD FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 12-30-2009 11:17
after i recive my dongle i cant update pack 4 pack 5 uid-sales FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 5 12-12-2008 20:14
my dongle is dead, i have 53 logs ! kimo59 Cruiser Suite 6 04-20-2007 22:06
Thank you all:I have revive my sagem dongle scientist ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 0 12-26-2004 18:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27604 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO