GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2019, 02:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 568
Member: 1930570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Donate money to this user
i need help (Solved)


this new update is not work for me

OTSmart_v1.0.0.3476_WhosYourDaddy_Edition
when am try to unlock alcatel 5008r
when i click on the remove sim lock and click on connect is not show option where to enter the serial number

but old version let me to do that

i need help how to fix that thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2019, 09:22   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Fast Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Furious Team ... GPGIndustries
Age: 41
Posts: 9,802
Member: 95960
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 13,791
Donate money to this user
let me check and come back to you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2019, 07:48   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,772
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,139
Donate money to this user
I checked what you said and is false. It asks for serial. Be sure latest version used



http://prntscr.com/omsytt


Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2019, 19:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 568
Member: 1930570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Donate money to this user
Still the same problem am having
now i downlaod the new version also now again is the same
i use windows 10 and windows 7

but nothing maybe something i need to install on my pc
thanks

or you can check it through teamviewer for me ?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2019, 21:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 568
Member: 1930570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Donate money to this user
Is done fix now

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 22:42   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 434
Member: 1000658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
i have same problem 5008r, software dont let me enter serial
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 11:12   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,772
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,139
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by playboy54321 View Post
i have same problem 5008r, software dont let me enter serial



Serial is not the imei. See the tutorial here


https://www.furiousgold.com/en/help/...el-onyx-lte-us


Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25214 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO