GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2010, 08:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,233
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
KAIS130 Can't Install Drivers..Help!


hi mates!

I'm using 4.5 Active Sync, but it can't install drivers...what should I do with this?





I already uninstallled, re-installed drivers and active sync, re-start PC, use other port and cable, but still the same


HELP!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2010, 08:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 818
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3stanGsm View Post
hi mates!

I'm using 4.5 Active Sync, but it can't install drivers...what should I do with this?





I already uninstallled, re-installed drivers and active sync, re-start PC, use other port and cable, but still the same


HELP!
Make a hard reset to unit and try again.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CONCORDIA GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 03-20-2010, 08:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 31
Posts: 1,975
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Make sure device is power and plug usb cable active synce will detect ur phone automatically
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nadirghazi For This Useful Post:
Old 03-20-2010, 09:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,233
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
After HARD RESET, still the same...

The solution worked was changing PC..

Now it's unlocked !

Thanks for all the help out there !



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 3stanGsm For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help i can't install drivers mobi-herc Cyclonebox 2 01-25-2010 20:15
Can't install drivers! JC_BY JAFWM 7 02-28-2009 03:53
Can't install driver please help nyakam BB5KING for (BB5BOX) 1 11-27-2008 12:14
Can't Install Drivers & ''NOT FOUND'' S/N reader problem! Saci11211 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 10-04-2008 07:33
Problems with Driver, can't install Drivers on VISTA and XP carlito79 Infinity-Box 10 05-24-2008 19:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31174 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO