GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2009, 15:26   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 41
Member: 11708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Ke970 just blink on logo??

I have a Ke 970 just blink on logo after goes off and on again and then hang ...
i've flashed it with Furious (KE970P40-AFR-V10b-XXX-XX-MAR-17-2007+5) but same thing ... how can i solve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 17:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,383
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,705
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctsheka View Post
I have a Ke 970 just blink on logo after goes off and on again and then hang ...
i've flashed it with Furious (KE970P40-AFR-V10b-XXX-XX-MAR-17-2007+5) but same thing ... how can i solve this problem?

Did you thought that maybe phone has HW problem ?


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 17:36   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 41
Member: 11708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i've try english flash it was work wery well but when i flashed it with AFR, it makes problem. very interesting. I do not think the problem is hardware
If it has a HW problem why english flash working wery well?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 17:54   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Fast Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Furious Team ... GPGIndustries
Age: 36
Posts: 6,824
Member: 95960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 11,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctsheka View Post
i've try english flash it was work wery well but when i flashed it with AFR, it makes problem. very interesting. I do not think the problem is hardware
If it has a HW problem why english flash working wery well?
Then try with other SOft
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 18:03   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 41
Member: 11708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i've try english flash it was work wery well but when i flashed it with AFR, it makes problem. very interesting. I do not think the problem is hardware
If it has a HW problem why english flash working wery well?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 18:13   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,383
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,705
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctsheka View Post
i've try english flash it was work wery well but when i flashed it with AFR, it makes problem. very interesting. I do not think the problem is hardware
If it has a HW problem why english flash working wery well?

Because maybe the english flash is made to work with ur pcb version.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 08:41   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 346
Member: 12427
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
hi ctsheka
Which English flash file did you flashed that worked for you?
How come I don't see this AFR flash file in FG support?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG GT500 blinking on logo. Haltec SETool2 3 10-08-2010 13:03
manual for flash,repair blink on logo and solve 0044imei problem P520 gsm-lord Z3X-Team Products 10 11-07-2009 23:36
sony mp4 mp5 portable game player just hang on logo GSMBALOCH Game Consoles & Mp3/4 , HD players 0 11-05-2009 08:52
Help!!! My W850i lcd is just blinking on intervals! punkrockmyk Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 07-23-2008 13:22
*** just blink on power on abdoune VygisToolbox 8 10-11-2005 23:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34380 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO