GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2009, 10:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
****lg u310 unlock problem****

hello,i have to unlock my lg u310 i connect to furious gold
the tel is charging but no connection but the drivers are all ok
while i used LGMDP_EURO to flash him (using also emergency mode 2+5 also)but no connection also
please help
*the tel is charging by the cable usb
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 10:25   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Fast Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Furious Team ... GPGIndustries
Age: 35
Posts: 6,811
Member: 95960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 11,347
Have you tried with other USB Port
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Fast Unlocker For This Useful Post:
Old 06-24-2009, 10:34   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast Unlocker View Post
Have you tried with other USB Port
yes sir i tried all the usb port i istalled the last version of driver dor this phone
thanks for help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 10:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 34
Posts: 1,688
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
check device manger is he conected to system ..
if not then check fone conector may be dirty or damaged..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 10:55   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
check device manger is he conected to system ..
if not then check fone conector may be dirty or damaged..
thanks,but the phone is new i think it is other problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 10:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 34
Posts: 1,688
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
did u check in device manager its shown there...???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 11:28   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
did u check in device manager its shown there...???
what is the device manager please
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 11:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 34
Posts: 1,688
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
MY COMPUTER ==> PROPERTIES ==>HARDWARE ==>DEVICE MANAGER==> COM PORTS
there u will see the fone conected or not,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 18:39   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
MY COMPUTER ==> PROPERTIES ==>HARDWARE ==>DEVICE MANAGER==> COM PORTS
there u will see the fone conected or not,,
there is no connection and i'll show you the picture

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 09:41   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 59
Member: 799479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
please help please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 14:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.imeimate.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Melbourne / Australia
Age: 38
Posts: 3,425
Member: 177834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,728
Quote:
Originally Posted by MED GSM View Post
hello,i have to unlock my lg u310 i connect to furious gold
the tel is charging but no connection but the drivers are all ok
while i used LGMDP_EURO to flash him (using also emergency mode 2+5 also)but no connection also
please help
*the tel is charging by the cable usb
from fone menu
set connection to usb
and post screenshot of furious
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 22:31   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,138
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,334
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by MED GSM View Post
please help please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!

DIRTY/DAMAGED phone socket !

Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
u300 u310 unlock mobile20 LG 1 06-12-2007 14:38
U310 unlock error patric FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 03-22-2007 02:46
u310 unlock fail..... dizzu FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 03-13-2007 15:34
What about U310 unlock? ionelka FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 02-09-2007 05:43
lg u890 u300 u310 unlock klodi UST Pro II 6 01-08-2007 14:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32894 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO