GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2019, 06:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yaio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 835
Member: 256260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 724
Red face need help


need help support some bady stolen some box in my shop nad my furios gold box is missing need some ways to pass my actibation to another dongle

need one solution

sorry for my ingles

BR::

Yaiooo

i have my old log and may mail for check
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 06:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,702
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yaio View Post
need help support some bady stolen some box in my shop nad my furios gold box is missing need some ways to pass my actibation to another dongle



need one solution



sorry for my ingles



BR::



Yaiooo



i have my old log and may mail for check


Buy a new dongle and we transfer the licenses. Also must provode the details for the old box


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 08:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
minkoi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Zenica - BiH
Posts: 1,062
Member: 55342
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619358
Thanks Meter: 275
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Buy a new dongle and we transfer the licenses. Also must provode the details for the old box


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
same to me please more details (obout Buy a new dongle)and price.
my Device ID (SERIAL): 7B053D2F .

regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 09:04   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,702
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by minkoi View Post
same to me please more details (obout Buy a new dongle)and price.

my Device ID (SERIAL): 7B053D2F .



regards.


Can buy any lote dongle from
The site or any of the resellers and we move after the packs from
The old dongle

Br


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 09:48   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
minkoi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Zenica - BiH
Posts: 1,062
Member: 55342
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619358
Thanks Meter: 275
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Can buy any lote dongle from
The site or any of the resellers and we move after the packs from
The old dongle

Br


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Sir, think buy one new blank dongle?
I could not find to buy an empty one and price
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 10:56   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,702
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by minkoi View Post
Sir, think buy one new blank dongle?

I could not find to buy an empty one and price


Theres no such thing as a blank dongle. Only way is to buy a lite dongle and we move the activations from the old one.

Br


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2019, 04:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yaio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 835
Member: 256260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 724
i life in cuba and is very complicate to bay some part here

i have one dongle r6 smart i need know you can pass my catibation for my old dongle

thr dongle i dont remenber but i tink is of my old polar box3

need help support
need use my furiosbox

i have all this pack 1.2.3.4.5.6.7 and 13 or 14 i not sure

please support
help

sorry for my ingles

BR...

Yaio...

i have my old info and many log of year before
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 07:00   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,702
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yaio View Post
i life in cuba and is very complicate to bay some part here

i have one dongle r6 smart i need know you can pass my catibation for my old dongle

thr dongle i dont remenber but i tink is of my old polar box3

need help support
need use my furiosbox

i have all this pack 1.2.3.4.5.6.7 and 13 or 14 i not sure

please support
help

sorry for my ingles

BR...

Yaio...

i have my old info and many log of year before

We dont use the same dongle as them so i cant pass any activation on any other team dongle


Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30436 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO