GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2009, 08:07   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 60
Member: 639993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
New furious gold box can not use

I've just bought new box actived full pack 1 2 3 4 5 .but can not used any pack .can not change pack .i call reseler about problem anh he have mail to furious team but 2 day no relay anh i can use it .PLZ help me my box detail

Box username: FGLIGHT3993
Available Bling Credits: 0
Box serial: 8CA9BA46
Activation date: 2009-10-29 01:49:54 | 29 October 2009
Account status: Your account is up to date
Packs Activated: PACK1
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 08:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ziadi_alaeddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 246
Member: 650956
Status: Offline
Sonork: doki-doc gsm
Thanks Meter: 71
Packs Activated: PACK1


you have just pack1 activated contact your reseler to correct mistake, if you are sure that you have full activation contack mr hack2r3hack or steav on icq
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 09:28   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,356
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,627
Ask your reseller to correct you box situation cos most of resellers sell and told its full activated anyway have to check first .if not see daniel or steve.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Momo_Gsm For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how i install new furious gold box [SOLVED] sajjadahmad FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 6 11-29-2009 09:08
can i unlock huawei T156 new CPU with FuriouS gold box [OFFCOURSE] bilalzaink FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 5 08-14-2009 15:29
new FURIOUS GOLD BOX, error 1, error 1 ktele FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 12 04-01-2009 21:54
help furious gold box can not open! Eed07 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 0 03-20-2009 15:27
who can help me using Furious Gold Box? sanitizer FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 5 07-21-2006 16:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20744 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO