GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2009, 02:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Caribbean
Posts: 406
Member: 98526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
PLease any help

Please any help to unlock 8220 of Blackberry,

The error messege it gives me is NO SUCH A FILE, how can i unlock this,

the platform that the phones has is 4.6.0.155. Please any help


Thank you

Also i try to unlock a 8900 and and give me CAN'T RUN LOADER

the platform on this is 4.6.1.101

thanks again

Last edited by starcell; 07-28-2009 at 02:22. Reason: forgot to ask more questions
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2009, 05:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 33
Posts: 1,687
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
download mfi files of same version then do unlock process....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2009, 13:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.imeimate.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Melbourne / Australia
Age: 37
Posts: 3,425
Member: 177834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,728
Quote:
Originally Posted by starcell View Post
Please any help to unlock 8220 of Blackberry,

The error messege it gives me is NO SUCH A FILE, how can i unlock this,

the platform that the phones has is 4.6.0.155. Please any help


Thank you

Also i try to unlock a 8900 and and give me CAN'T RUN LOADER

the platform on this is 4.6.1.101

thanks again

8900 cannot be done on the slow method
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2009, 17:02   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Caribbean
Posts: 406
Member: 98526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
download mfi files of same version then do unlock process....

Now i download MFI or SFI, but i what folder do i have to put for the unlocking or reading precedure??

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2009, 07:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uqbah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 33
Posts: 1,687
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
http://www.furious-gold.com/faq_details.php?faq_id=121
use it for 8220 not suported for 8900 as said by imeimate..

Last edited by uqbah; 07-30-2009 at 07:29.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uqbah For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2009, 18:38   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Caribbean
Posts: 406
Member: 98526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by uqbah View Post
http://www.furious-gold.com/faq_details.php?faq_id=121
use it for 8220 not suported for 8900 as said by imeimate..
i DOWNLOAD SAME VERSION SFI FILE FOR 8220 BUT WHY I STILL RECEIVE A MESSEGE ERROR NO SUCH OF FILE???

OR DO I HAVE TO FLASH THE PHONE WITH AN OLDER VERSION?????

AND IF I DOWNLOAD THE SFI FILE, WHERE DO I HAVE TO COPY IT???

THANK PLEASE ANY HELP

REGARDS
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 15:52   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,038
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 37,522
Quote:
Originally Posted by starcell View Post
i DOWNLOAD SAME VERSION SFI FILE FOR 8220 BUT WHY I STILL RECEIVE A MESSEGE ERROR NO SUCH OF FILE???

OR DO I HAVE TO FLASH THE PHONE WITH AN OLDER VERSION?????

AND IF I DOWNLOAD THE SFI FILE, WHERE DO I HAVE TO COPY IT???

THANK PLEASE ANY HELP

REGARDS

Use older exe version. Some problem with latest.

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2009, 21:47   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Caribbean
Posts: 406
Member: 98526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Use older exe version. Some problem with latest.

Br
I am using Version 1.0.0.493 or 549.

Can you please post here and older EXE version, i cannot find other version

Please thank you

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2009, 22:00   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,038
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 37,522
Quote:
Originally Posted by starcell View Post
I am using Version 1.0.0.493 or 549.

Can you please post here and older EXE version, i cannot find other version

Please thank you

Regards

USe Version 1.0.0.493

Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please any help me i need change language for X650 to lang18 gsm4libya UST Pro II 1 07-20-2006 13:42
please any help from moderater or resellar gsm4libya HWK 1 06-09-2006 11:52
Please any help for LG C1100 Mounir Redbox 6 03-14-2006 11:00
Please any help for unlock Siemens CF75 Mounir S-Gold Based Phones 5 03-02-2006 13:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.60700 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO