GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-10-2006, 11:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
samirr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN GSM WORLD
Posts: 241
Member: 179229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
problem wihle unlocking lg 8550 and nec338.


Hi!
I have problem to unlock lg 8550 i become always error message:Press Power On shortly !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:08.the same problem with nec 338.

best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 12:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 46,115
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 49,362
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by samirr View Post
Hi!
I have problem to unlock lg 8550 i become always error message:Press Power On shortly !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:08.the same problem with nec 338.

best regards.

You use bad cable or +5v not on.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 13:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 28
Posts: 2,146
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 123
Hi,

Is nec e338 direct unlock Supported yet???



Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 19:08   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 46,115
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 49,362
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo Communications View Post
Hi,

Is nec e338 direct unlock Supported yet???



Regards

yes if v03.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 15:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
samirr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN GSM WORLD
Posts: 241
Member: 179229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
You use bad cable or +5v not on.

Br
thnks for your quick reply but:
I have just FuriousG and both cables are new and +5v is on.i try it today with lg 8380 same problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 19:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 28
Posts: 2,146
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
yes if v03.

Br
Hi,

We will wait for direct unlock solution, As there are clips availible in market for it.



Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 21:41   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 46,115
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 49,362
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo Communications View Post
Hi,

We will wait for direct unlock solution, As there are clips availible in market for it.



Regards
Yes there are clips but my interest is even lower then before for this so prefer play new stuff.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 21:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mehvishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Mauritius
Age: 40
Posts: 1,106
Member: 7482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
have you tried to tick the little box in the right bottom corner where is written FTDI USE ..

sometimes it helps dear friend..

WBR
Mehvishal
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2008, 08:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sonumobilewala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sangam music Punjab India
Age: 31
Posts: 1,372
Member: 296651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581376
Thanks Meter: 385
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
You use bad cable or +5v not on.

Br
i have nec 338 i try to downgrade phone but after downgrade phone hang on nec logo now and allways show eror with fg box i use 007 cable and 5 volt is also on
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with unlocking LG ME600d and ME970d dbonacia HWK 2 04-02-2008 13:27
Cru*s*r: Direct Unlock LG 8550 giovi123 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 3 02-09-2006 02:42
Unlock lg 8550 (really works no fake) vandrem VygisToolbox 16 02-01-2006 00:00
how to unlock LG 8550 ? Flash0r Blazer 6 12-15-2005 19:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33383 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO