GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2009, 15:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 2,220
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 148
treo credis eill error


when i try to treo module refill credits it show error always i am trying since 2 days
when i press status info : > ERROR: 02
when i press use refill: > ERROR: 03 this error always


i have 15 treo 650 credits and 15 treo 650 credits but its show error plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2009, 12:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,754
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,131
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmertelecom View Post
when i try to treo module refill credits it show error always i am trying since 2 days
when i press status info : > ERROR: 02
when i press use refill: > ERROR: 03 this error always


i have 15 treo 650 credits and 15 treo 650 credits but its show error plz help

You must transfer credits from site to box !

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 10-23-2009, 14:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 2,220
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 148
thnx problem solved now working
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock Data treo 650 always error please help ARAB GSM FuriousGold 3 12-12-2009 17:00
My treo module with error 02? ROUGHNECK FuriousGold 0 02-02-2009 07:45
Treo 650 unlock error shahzad_lal FuriousGold 4 11-07-2007 17:12
treo 650 module error bhart FuriousGold 0 10-16-2007 14:03
Treo 650 Unlock Error Nasmi FuriousGold 8 10-03-2007 15:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23999 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO