GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2007, 12:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 1,267
Member: 93610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Zte 225 (vodafone) And Zte A35 Unlock Help


Hi mates how can i unlock ZTE 225 (VODAFONE) and ZTE A35 with Furiousegold? is it possible to unlock ? if yes please help me how to unlock step by step

THANKS
NASMI
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2007, 14:07   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nasmi View Post
Hi mates how can i unlock ZTE 225 (VODAFONE) and ZTE A35 with Furiousegold? is it possible to unlock ? if yes please help me how to unlock step by step

THANKS
NASMI
Soon good news but not free.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2007, 06:27   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 50
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
hopefully soon unit seems to be arriving already for unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 12:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,813
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
I have one Vodafone 225.
How would we be able to solve it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 15:00   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pufi164 View Post
I have one Vodafone 225.
How would we be able to solve it?
Soon good news !

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 09:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,813
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Thanks.
He is ready already
Only yet the Hungarian language his intestine would be needed back to write.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 09:21   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pufi164 View Post
Thanks.
He is ready already
Only yet the Hungarian language his intestine would be needed back to write.

I didnt received any hungarian dump... If anyone could send would be great.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 09:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MGT SOFTWARE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dar es Salaam TANZANIA
Posts: 2,139
Member: 53263
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsm master
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nasmi View Post
Hi mates how can i unlock ZTE 225 (VODAFONE) and ZTE A35 with Furiousegold? is it possible to unlock ? if yes please help me how to unlock step by step

THANKS
NASMI
read the thread or search engine is very simple
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 21:29   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,813
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
I didnt received any hungarian dump... If anyone could send would be great.

Br
I say thank you for it how you deal with him

http://mark1.uw.hu/ZTE225hunvodadump.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 21:43   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pufi164 View Post
I say thank you for it how you deal with him

http://mark1.uw.hu/ZTE225hunvodadump.rar
I convert now...Thx.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 22:38   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pufi164 View Post
I say thank you for it how you deal with him

http://mark1.uw.hu/ZTE225hunvodadump.rar
Added on support VDF225-P108A2B07-Hu-HU03_FW.zip. Let me know if all ok.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 22:50   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Spax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Paris-Oujda
Age: 41
Posts: 218
Member: 121473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thank youu !!!!!!!!

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 23:23   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,813
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Added on support VDF225-P108A2B07-Hu-HU03_FW.zip. Let me know if all ok.

Br

Not good sad to say
"sim locked"
With VDF225-P108A2B07-RoFr-RO05_FW.bin perfect.

Maybe VDF225-P108A2B07-Hu-HU03_FW.bin fault

(I 3x try)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 23:31   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 49,564
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 54,187
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pufi164 View Post
Not good sad to say
"sim locked"
With VDF225-P108A2B07-RoFr-RO05_FW.bin perfect.

Maybe VDF225-P108A2B07-Hu-HU03_FW.bin fault

(I 3x try)
Sure phone from where u read it didnt had blocked counter ?.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 23:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,813
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Hmm..
I donot know.
And then with this why work: VDF225-P108A2B07-RoFr-RO05_FW.bin

Now unlocked, but language not compliant.

I obtain an other one whatever, and I try it before it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FANTASTIC: AMOI MD1, AMOI SKYPE WP-S1,S2,INQ1 and ZTE MD2,MD3 and ZTE F866 UNLOCK !! Gobi VygisToolbox 88 07-09-2010 11:21
25/11/07 Lg Kg285/mg295/zte 225 + Fws And More ! .:hack3r2k:. FuriousGold 36 03-06-2010 19:31
success in zte c3xx recovery and zte unlocking DYNET Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 4 08-19-2009 21:37
Problem with Dongle and 2.3 Unlocker HELP needed GsmProf Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 4 09-03-2003 12:15
2618 and t20 sp unlocker help cab Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 4 06-30-2001 01:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47172 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO