GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Blazer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2005, 18:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Croatia
Age: 38
Posts: 327
Member: 14602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
c1100 unlock with blazer

when i connect phone i get message new version detected ask for update
and i cannot unlock phone...it disable function unlock...
how to unlock it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2005, 16:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,434
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,250
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmanduri
when i connect phone i get message new version detected ask for update
and i cannot unlock phone...it disable function unlock...
how to unlock it?
which version are you using?
i am asking you because we notice that in version 7.8 there are some bugs.
try to use version 7.6 and post here results.

br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lg c1100 unlock with ufs_lg_gsm 197700 LG 6 11-12-2006 14:37
C1100 backup with blazer ? O0O LG 0 01-11-2006 13:46
Which version can and can't unlocked with Blazer? laxxe Blazer 4 01-14-2005 12:25
Which version CAN'T be unlocked with Blazer? laxxe Blazer 7 01-09-2005 18:35
LG C1200 V105 not unlock with Blazer 5.7 duha2 Blazer 4 11-05-2004 18:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28873 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO