GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Blazer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2006, 04:47   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 96
Member: 171457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654135
Thanks Meter: 31
Cannot connect Blazer83 with Blazer box

Dear you!
I've just bought Blazer box from China.
When i run the blazer83, the software still cannot connect with box. It show "Connect the cable at the box". But LG3G10 soft is so well. Please help me as soon as.
Thank you very much!

Last edited by BruceLeo; 02-28-2006 at 07:28.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 09:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,434
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,250
Quote:
Originally Posted by BruceLeo
Dear you!
I've just bought Blazer box from China.
When i run the blazer83, the software still cannot connect with box. It show "Connect the cable at the box". But LG3G10 soft is so well. Please help me as soon as.
Thank you very much!
before start the software, you must connect one of the cables.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2006, 15:49   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 96
Member: 171457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654135
Thanks Meter: 31
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by AndreS
before start the software, you must connect one of the cables.
br
Thank you very much.
Now, everything is so well.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need help unlock lg mg 191 with blazer box jakerxp LG 1 06-20-2007 19:36
problem with blazer box klodi Blazer 11 08-24-2006 16:34
Cannot connect online with Orange... ncard Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 07-15-2006 15:22
Can we flash 8120 v1.05 with blazer box .:Kuku:. Blazer 2 05-07-2005 20:09
proplem with blazer box shadi Blazer 2 02-23-2005 22:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18312 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO