GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Blazer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2006, 19:48   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 73453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
LG 500 unlock?


Just wondering if there is a solution for The Rogers LG 500?

Let us know

Thanks

Vic
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 20:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,432
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,247
Quote:
Originally Posted by vhanda
Just wondering if there is a solution for The Rogers LG 500?
Let us know
Thanks
Vic

lg 500 is the same as CE500 so, it's supported.
you can try to unlock, but if the sw say "NEW VERSION DETECTED ASK FOR UPDATE", please read the flash and send it to me, and it will be supported in next update.
i'm waiting for your answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2006, 21:56   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 73453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lg 500

Ok so i got the adapter and it did not says new version. It will not do direct unlock, BUT it does show the code. HOw the hell do i enter it. I tried everything.

2945#*5101# then menu 555 (no option for menu)

Any help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2006, 22:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,432
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,247
Quote:
Originally Posted by vhanda
Ok so i got the adapter and it did not says new version. It will not do direct unlock, BUT it does show the code. HOw the hell do i enter it. I tried everything.
2945#*5101# then menu 555 (no option for menu)
Any help?
dod you use the latest version of blazer?
i mean blazer8.2?
if yes, pls send me a screen shot of the software with the phone connected, and pls read the flash files and send them to me
my mail [email protected]

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2006, 02:35   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 46
Member: 85964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You need use Adaptor + Cable A.
Contact [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlocking LG-cg225 cellrepairus NSPRO 0 04-30-2008 23:37
LG 500 unlock ... gsmbase.de VygisToolbox 0 09-18-2006 16:28
LG 500 Direct unlock gskhalsa Blazer 1 05-28-2006 08:45
How to unlock LG 500 Phone? technomaster Blazer 2 04-01-2006 14:57
How unlock LG-500? Guest LG 0 02-07-2002 05:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38648 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO