GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Martech products > Martech Phones / Modems Tools > SIEM Service Tools

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2006, 12:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:: i-MAX ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: French 13
Age: 29
Posts: 615
Member: 94762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
A55 ERROR (00.12) USER BREAK or TIMEOUT

================================================== ====
MARTECH Siem Serv. Tools 11.6 Info File
================================================== ====
DEVICE TYPE : BOX II / BOX II PLUS
BOX SERIAL NUMBER : xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
REGISTRATION STRING : sales@gdgsm.com
-----------------------------------
Selected COM Speed : 115200 kbd
Selected Phone Type : A55, A56, C55, 2128
Selected kind of Service Mode : Testpoint Adapter v2.0 / v3.0
Use slow Unlock/Repair method : SELECTED
Don't check Ph.Type (for Repair) : NOT SELECTED
Auto Show Test-Point Info : SELECTED
-----------------------------------
SETTINGS_01 : SELECTED
SETTINGS_02 : SELECTED
SETTINGS_03 : NOT SELECTED
SETTINGS_04 : SELECTED
SETTINGS_05 : SELECTED
SETTINGS_06 : NOT SELECTED
SETTINGS_07 : SELECTED
-----------------------------------
Phone Type: None
SW Version: None
Flash Type (SW): None
Flash Type (HW): None
Phone ID: None
LANG / T9: None / None
MESSAGE BOX:
__________________________________________________ ____
ERROR (00.12)
USER BREAK or TIMEOUT

__________________________________________________ ____

hi give me ERROR all time with all version
11.6
11.7
12.1
12.2
12.3
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2006, 15:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 264
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
You TP adapter demaged, contact with support for replase. With x65, x75 work fine?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2006, 16:25   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashvin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: anywhere there is freedom
Age: 37
Posts: 1,044
Member: 106700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
i got same prob. but x65 and x75 work super fine; is my tp adapter damaged. pls let me know

ashvin
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2006, 20:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:: i-MAX ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: French 13
Age: 29
Posts: 615
Member: 94762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mishel
You TP adapter demaged, contact with support for replase. With x65, x75 work fine?
TP adapter demage ok
expline this
i have try to unlock it with old method (cut) but same
when i press read phone came in charge 2sec power off
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2006, 17:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 264
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:: i-MAX ::..
TP adapter demage ok
expline this
i have try to unlock it with old method (cut) but same
when i press read phone came in charge 2sec power off
Contact support@martech.pl transmission IC in you TPA demadged
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2006, 17:18   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Xhimieurocel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tirana, ALBANIA
Age: 42
Posts: 248
Member: 239483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
use external power, tested by me in the same situation.
BR.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Calypso MY501c, error 2000! or timeout Gennady76 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 12-25-2008 16:41
V9.3 not working on simens A70 !!! error 00.12 facayu@yahoo.co SIEM Service Tools 5 08-17-2005 06:59
Execution Error, or user break regmwesiga Siemens Hardware Repair Area 6 01-08-2004 18:25
How to Upgrade C35i V. 12 to 15 or 16??? NetEYE x1x to x45/x50 0 01-29-2001 00:25
3210 6.00 unlocking without Flashing or EEPROM?????? LORD_SHAH Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-05-2001 12:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.83474 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO