GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Martech Products > Martech Phones / Modems Tools > SIEM Service Tools

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2007, 16:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 47
Posts: 1,201
Member: 56469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Can we use this TP for SL75 ?


Can we use this TP for SL75 ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SL75 New TP_ BouRRi_GSM.jpg (25.8 KB, 184 views)
 
Old 03-14-2007, 16:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MATRIX.REAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: MATRIX.REAL
Posts: 1,511
Member: 202333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
yes
this TP is made by bourri_gsm (big thanks to him)
it is work at 100%
and tested by me
 
Old 03-30-2007, 14:21   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,654
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 574
tp tested working 100%, thanks to riteh
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BB5TP cables, can we use this as Fbus cable for all model?? xileen2k Universalbox 3 12-02-2008 03:39
Can we use Pin finder for Voda and Sagem ? rajumobile Infinity-Box 4 04-12-2008 22:37
can we use this update to unlock my411xi gily1 SMTi 1 03-06-2008 13:59
Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking With Furiousbox MobilesDoctor FuriouS II 3 10-05-2005 19:36
Can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM? fingusio HWK 3 09-17-2005 12:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27591 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO