GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UNI-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2005, 07:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
megone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Lichtenstain
Age: 42
Posts: 1,184
Member: 31594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Need Help To Make Work Uni-clip!!!!!!


hi
anyone cand help me to update my clip in some mode because not work anymore with more phones...need sharp gx15 first but i think more nokia not work ....pls somebody help me with some information....and urgent..
b.r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2005, 06:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
megone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Lichtenstain
Age: 42
Posts: 1,184
Member: 31594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i am not understand......no one can give me some info???
unbeliveble.................
maybe have luck in next day.....
b.r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 05:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irishclips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: www.thefonedoc.com
Age: 50
Posts: 853
Member: 84155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
What is wrong with the clip? Has it just stopped working? I dont understand your question
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2005, 13:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
megone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Lichtenstain
Age: 42
Posts: 1,184
Member: 31594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i want to make some update any update just for work my clip .because i think is not write nothing inside is not used from the beginning..
in this time not work anymore on manny phones like i said..
can write update on my clip?????how????????????????
thanks in advanced
b.r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2005, 01:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irishclips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: www.thefonedoc.com
Age: 50
Posts: 853
Member: 84155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Do you have the update cable?
I have some of the softwares here if you want to try with correct cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2005, 19:51   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: london
Age: 58
Posts: 129
Member: 14061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by megone
i want to make some update any update just for work my clip .because i think is not write nothing inside is not used from the beginning..
in this time not work anymore on manny phones like i said..
can write update on my clip?????how????????????????
thanks in advanced
b.r.

I have sent to you a e-mail a week ago with a name and a contact number . Is someone from your country who can help you to re-write or update or fix your clip..Just call him..
Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2005, 19:53   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: london
Age: 58
Posts: 129
Member: 14061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by irishclips
What is wrong with the clip? Has it just stopped working? I dont understand your question

Thank you for help, Michael.. I working to finish something for christmas time, not too much time to answer..But he got a week ago a name and a contact number for support.
Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2005, 13:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irishclips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: www.thefonedoc.com
Age: 50
Posts: 853
Member: 84155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
No problem. I still have the updaters available anyway if he needs them. Talk soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2005, 21:18   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 4,783
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by newtrexltd
Thank you for help, Michael.. I working to finish something for christmas time, not too much time to answer..But he got a week ago a name and a contact number for support.
Regards,
Rock on uni-clip, ive always kept the faith
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2005, 23:42   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: london
Age: 58
Posts: 129
Member: 14061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:GSM International:.
Rock on uni-clip, ive always kept the faith

Thank you for support... please send your uni-clip for update. If you are a uk customer call me using 02082819504, or send me a private message with your number and i call you back.

Regards, Michael
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need help to make an Unlock Server platinumLA Wanted Products 0 03-01-2009 23:03
Need help to make cable saniamirza Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 5 11-02-2008 09:12
Need so help to make some unlock clips The Repair Shop GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 7 12-28-2005 11:35
Julvir, please, help to make lg soft work. Uvedovle Redbox 5 10-10-2005 15:32
Need help to make a site for free software hicom Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 10-14-1999 22:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32528 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO