GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > TOTAL MultiServer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2005, 23:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yueyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,022
Member: 38307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Sharp 903SH with Total MultiServer

Hi Total MultiServer Team,

I have a lot of customers asking if this a full unlock solution or still beta unlcok. Can you please let me know as soon as possible? Thank you very much for your time and help.

Yours truly,
www.GSMPhone-Unlocking.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2005, 15:50   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Movitel.NET
Posts: 905
Member: 14284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Beta? we never release beta versions for public.

anyway who told you that it was beta, still in beta or something like this?

everything is tested and working like is normal.

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2005, 16:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yueyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,022
Member: 38307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by Murphy
Beta? we never release beta versions for public.
anyway who told you that it was beta, still in beta or something like this?
everything is tested and working like is normal.
Regards,

It is just a question since my customers ask and I am not sure. It is better ask then assume, isn't it.


Thank you very much for your reply.

Yours truly,
www.GSMPhone-Unlocking.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2005, 00:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 321
Member: 78967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@TMS
Where is the EU903SH Flash file?

I am urgent to get one to revive my phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2005, 15:02   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Movitel.NET
Posts: 905
Member: 14284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by yueyo
It is just a question since my customers ask and I am not sure. It is better ask then assume, isn't it.

Thank you very much for your reply.
Yours truly,
www.GSMPhone-Unlocking.com
ahhh all is OK then

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2005, 15:03   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Movitel.NET
Posts: 905
Member: 14284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weasley
@TMS
Where is the EU903SH Flash file?
I am urgent to get one to revive my phone
we never released any Sharp V903SH flash file

when we release anything its in the download area.

who offered it to you and why are u asking where it is if nothing in download area?

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2005, 15:32   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
Member: 196660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I jsut use Total MultiServer to unlock my 903sh..
but it looks like test mode. I press power button one time and it just turn off
immedistetly. every time I turn on my phone, I have to reset some setting
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2005, 23:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yueyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,022
Member: 38307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkvaas
I jsut use Total MultiServer to unlock my 903sh..
but it looks like test mode. I press power button one time and it just turn off
immedistetly. every time I turn on my phone, I have to reset some setting
Thanks for the information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2005, 18:11   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
Member: 199748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
having trouble with unlocking 903sh from Japan

Hi there, i have updated the TMS software to the latest version and have the multiserver cable, but when i try to unlock my Japanese 903sh, TMS keeps telling me i need to turn on the phone, even though it is on. i have tried putting in the cable both ways, and i have also tried unlocking using different COM settings. I have also installed the driver for the USB multiserver cable.

please help!
thanks in advance,
sean
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 12:38   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 161
Member: 155549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi! Phone must be powered off. Start procedure, plug the cale into the phone, if no luck with starting the unlock then remove/replace battery on the phone while you don't see on program's info area that phone detected.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 15:26   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
Member: 199748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by casinoman
Hi! Phone must be powered off. Start procedure, plug the cale into the phone, if no luck with starting the unlock then remove/replace battery on the phone while you don't see on program's info area that phone detected.
tried the process as you suggested, but still no help - it will not detect my phone and begin the unlock process...
any other thoughts?
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 16:35   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 161
Member: 155549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Enable DTR and RTS checkboxes and check if you've selected the right comport where Total Multiserver cable present.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 19:09   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
Member: 199748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by casinoman
Enable DTR and RTS checkboxes and check if you've selected the right comport where Total Multiserver cable present.
Thanks for your help Casinoman, but i've tried every configuration (checked or unchecked) of the DTR and RTS, but it's still not working. I've also tried changing the COM port settings in windows device manager to try other COM ports, but it seems to still not work.

Unfortunately I seem to be arriving at the conclusion that I may have a defective cable. Is there any way to definitively check to see if the cable or dongle is bad?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 20:43   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Movitel.NET
Posts: 905
Member: 14284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by capper43
Thanks for your help Casinoman, but i've tried every configuration (checked or unchecked) of the DTR and RTS, but it's still not working. I've also tried changing the COM port settings in windows device manager to try other COM ports, but it seems to still not work.

Unfortunately I seem to be arriving at the conclusion that I may have a defective cable. Is there any way to definitively check to see if the cable or dongle is bad?
Hi there,

which cable are u using and who was your supplier?

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 23:02   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
Member: 199748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Murphy
Hi there,

which cable are u using and who was your supplier?

Regards,
Hi, I am using the Total MultiServer 4-in-1 self powered cable set, bought from gsmphone-unlocking.com. I also bought my credit from them as well...

i noticed initially that the sharp dongle isn't exactly a perfect fit, and it required a little work to get the cable attached to the phone. this seems to be a by-product of design, not of manufacturing.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
K608i with Total MultiServer L19YDC TOTAL MultiServer 2 12-21-2005 19:16
k608i with Total Multiserver Flashing Problem shuttle4 TOTAL MultiServer 2 11-01-2005 04:18
Dead k700i after flashing with Total Multiserver devilfysh Sony Ericsson 2 03-01-2005 12:17
Using a proxy server with Total Multiserver Hanley TOTAL MultiServer 3 11-30-2004 05:28
Need help with unlock k700i and t610 new version with total multiserver! mobile_2003 TOTAL MultiServer 4 10-21-2004 13:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47196 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO