GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > TOTAL MultiServer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2006, 00:39   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 229893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Urgent help please

Hi all,

I just tried to unlock my W600i with Total multiserver, using the default DCU-60 cable. It went through, but now I can't turn my phone on. Well it does turn on, asks for me to enter my pin, then it either stays stuck there or tells me to insert the correct simcard. Please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006, 16:18   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Gsm Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: United Arab Emirates , Dubai
Age: 28
Posts: 4,142
Member: 113928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111866
Thanks Meter: 1,730
hi

try to unlock... it

br

Majid
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006, 17:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yousaf22us's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 765
Member: 113943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
use any tool like setool2 or any other only can help you 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006, 23:08   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 229893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I did try to unlock it with Total Multiserver. That's the point. It freezes after a few seconds. If I am fast enough to enter my pin before it freezes up, it then says to insert the correct smartchip.

As to setools, I'm not willing to spend more money on something that's not guaranteed to work.

I'd like to know why it told me the unlocking was successful, yet it messed up the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Urgent help please..... needi Twisterflasher 3 09-18-2004 23:58
7650 Won't Finish Flashing,urgent help please ViperGSM WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 5 07-14-2004 08:32
A300 working but after flash Dead. i need urgent help please. DrMobile VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 6 06-23-2004 11:09
Need Urgent Help Please With 6100!!! roki UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 1 03-07-2004 10:15
Urgent help please!!! manijak Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 06-05-2003 19:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28180 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO