GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2010, 20:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 47
Posts: 1,438
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 67
GD330 No Network. Urgent help please !

Hi
I unlock GD330 and now is without signal, no network !
I dont know how to repair nvm Mr. Vygis.

Can help me to solve this please ?
Many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 10:44   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 26
Posts: 146
Member: 1348472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587907
Thanks Meter: 17
maybe singal bran set ?gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 11:38   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 161
Member: 27843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646294
Thanks Meter: 5
pls help. after unlock not network ;/
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 21:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: ROMANIA
Posts: 149
Member: 1273059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
dany

try a full manual reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 09:17   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: rijeka,hrvatska
Posts: 132
Member: 379224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
reset can't solve this problem
Now I have this problem too, after direct unlock phone no signal
what to do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 09:29   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: rijeka,hrvatska
Posts: 132
Member: 379224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Z3x is solve problem
1.with vygis write backup eeprom
2.with z3x infineon sgold normally unlock GD330
work 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22210 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO