GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2012, 11:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Riteshgpt60's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1086393
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591056
Thanks Meter: 707
how to unlock lg340g tracefone wireless inc ( ANSWERED )

Hi,
got one phone lg430g (tracefone) network locked..

How to unlock with vygis

i search but no model on module,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 13:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
van_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: kumasi-GHANA
Posts: 561
Member: 1311694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606976
Thanks Meter: 52
bro that phone is unlockable no support can unlock................cdma right?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 14:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Riteshgpt60's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1086393
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591056
Thanks Meter: 707
no its gsm..



br,

..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 20:05   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,680
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,850
Anyway is impossible to unlock it.

Regards, Vygis
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 06:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Riteshgpt60's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1086393
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591056
Thanks Meter: 707
Quote:
Originally Posted by vygism View Post
Anyway is impossible to unlock it.

Regards, Vygis
can it be possible to unlocked by code?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 13:20   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,680
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,850
As I know-no way

Regards, Vygis
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18826 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO