GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2012, 15:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 1,146
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
LG A290 reset or flash

Hi.

Any way to reset or flash LG A290 (tri sim) ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 02:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Balsas MA Brazil
Age: 52
Posts: 115
Member: 281048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I just tried with my Vygis using A165 model, but present several errors.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2012, 19:21   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 705228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
A 290 no answer

I have 2 devices not Ansewr Freeze phone. thank you all
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 21:12   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1560448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
lg A290 hanging solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 21:49   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 18
Member: 1936105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Solution for A290 plssssss somebody help us
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2013, 16:47   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Balsas MA Brazil
Age: 52
Posts: 115
Member: 281048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
A290 without solucion

Quote:
Originally Posted by keji83 View Post
Solution for A290 plssssss somebody help us
A290 no have solution, only change PCI, trouble defaut.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2013, 14:47   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 64
Member: 956501
Status: Offline
Sonork: singh
Thanks Meter: 6
LG A-290 ofter on display massage TASK IS TERMINATED TO STABILIZE SYSTEM

THANKS IN ADVANCE........................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG KG195 Successfully IMEI DONE .:TithiMobile:. Dragon Box 2 05-30-2012 09:04
how to flash motorola mb501 ? svchost FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 05-29-2012 15:59
LG KM900 flashing problem Dilip_Nath Octopus LG/Octoplus LG 1 05-29-2012 11:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24187 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO